to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Runcorn, UK
Quality Crafts & Gift events
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
141
3.7
main-events
Wed, 25 - Sun, 29 May 2022
International contemporary art fair showcasing a selection of affordable works for everyone
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
27
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringCeramics
9
5.0
main-events
Sun, 29 May 2022
The UK's largest Flea Fair!
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
113
3.9
Sun, 29 May 2022
Haacht, Belgium
Belgiums largest glass and ceramic art fair
TradeshowArts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
24
main-events
Fri, 27 - Mon, 30 May 2022
Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Stafford, UK
Handmade crafts and quality gifts from around the world
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
4
main-events
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Alta, USA
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchCeramics
2
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
International contemporary art fair showcasing a selection of affordable works for everyone
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
21
main-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Major international contemporary arts festival, built on the 40 year legacy of Art in Action
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
45
main-events
Mon, 20 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Montecatini Terme, Italy
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
6
Mon, 20 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Pisa, Italy
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Join us, leading industry experts and thousands of attendees for the Ceramic UK conference!
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
10
Thu, 30 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
South Asia's Premium Expo on Tiles and Sanitary Ware
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
27
main-events
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
14
main-events
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
The ACGA Clay & Glass Festival in Palo Alto is a fun weekend celebrating the work of juried artists who will display the finest in handcrafted glass and ceramic art. It will provide opportunities for members...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
40
4.0
Sun, 10 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
International Congress on Ceramics is a unique international ceramic conference in that it is held every two years in three different continents consecutively. The purpose of this conference is to share...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringCeramics
3
main-events
Sun, 10 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
ConferencePacking & Packaging
1
main-events
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIT & Technology
15
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Tue, 19 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Alice Springs, Australia
ConferenceArts & Crafts
1
main-events
Sun, 24 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
The Pan American Ceramics Congress brings together experts to discuss technical challenges in research, development, engineering, manufacturing, and application of ceramic and glass materials. The Pan...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
6
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Maslak Mahallesi, Turkey
ConferenceScience & ResearchCeramics
2
main-events
Sun, 07 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
South Hadley, USA
The Ceramics, Solid State Studies in
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionNatural Stones
5
Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Online
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
50
5.0
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
ConferenceArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
11
main-events
Fri, 26 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
TradeshowFood & Beverages
57
4.0
Mon, 29 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Enabling a Clean, Efficient & Electrified Future
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringCeramics
109
5.0
main-events
Sun, 28 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
International Conference on High-Temperature Ceramic Matrix Composites aims to provide opportunities for researchers and engineers from around the world to present their works and share their ideas in...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Promoting Arts & Crafts to the Bloomington Community
TradeshowArts & CraftsWoodCeramics
24
main-events
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
In connection with the pandemic of COVID-19 the Organizing Committee of the 10th Jubilee Conference MECC 2020, after consulting all members of the Central European Clay Groups, decided to postpone the...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionScience & Research
4
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Kliczków, Poland
In connection with the pandemic of COVID-19 the Organizing Committee of the 10th Jubilee Conference MECC 2020, after consulting all members of the Central European Clay Groups, decided to postpone the...
ConferenceScience & ResearchCeramics
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Spencer, USA
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryCeramics
25
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
39
main-events
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Peoria, USA
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
26
5.0
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
TradeshowArts & Crafts
47
5.0
main-events
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingCeramics
10