10times
logo
7th Edition Trade Show

China Homelife India


User Rating

3.9/5

3831 Ratings | 872 Reviews
5
1271
4
1721
3
359
2
243
1
237

Feature Rating
4.4 Quality of Participants
3.7 Display & Presentation
3.4 Variety of Products
3.8 Exhibitors & Vendors
2.3 Format of Event
3.6 Quality of Products
3.3 Networking Opportunity
Organizer Rating
3.9 Registration Process
4.0 Communication
3.6 Arrangements
3.5 Execution Quality
3.9 Staff Helpfulness
3.3 Shuttle Service

Sort By
78% visitors likely to
come again next edition

3 Dec 2018 Edition vikram Reviewed on 26 Dec 2018 Partner at Vikrams Concept
  • Parking
Visited the last day..it was more or less wrap up before exhibition scheduled closing time.Moreover participants were just busy selling their products which was looking like just another chinese market and not an exhibition. At some stalls it was like a fish market all thanks to the over enthu visitors. I did not reveive any VIP priveleges despite having pass, there were no translators & business easily accessable.OVERALL IT WAS A GOOD EVENT BUT NOT A BUSINESS FRIENDLY ENVIRON.

5 Dec 2018 Edition Tejinder singh hanspal Reviewed on 21 Dec 2018 Managing Partner at Hunspal Industries
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
exhibitors 25% had removed display in the stall by 2 pm on last day of exhibition, which is very bad. why mentioned exhibition is upto 6pm even on last day. I visited the exhibition at 10 am on last day, but saw by 2 pm 25% of exhibitors stall were empty

5 Dec 2018 Edition Ramesh JS Chandra Reviewed on 26 Dec 2018 Partner Jewellery manufacturing at Chandra Daughter’s Creations
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Accessibility
Could have been better had Sale items purchased be delivered at Exit Gate or Packed with ‘Sold as Retail’ to avoid harrasssment of opening the packet & Bills at Exit Gate to Security Person during such reputed and organised International Exhibition.

5 Dec 2018 Edition JAYESH PANDYA Reviewed on 20 Dec 2018 Proprietor at ANGEL SOUND 2 VISION
  • Registration
Need to change , after online registration and taking printouts we have to stand in queue for one hour to take another entry pass and re registration , all the people were shouting , was not good at all., will not visit again .

5 Dec 2018 Edition Sanjeev Shroti Reviewed on 26 Dec 2018 Sales Director at Western Industries
he participants winded up the show before the exhibition hours ie from 4pm.on the last day which averted many visitors unlike me.My visit to the show was not fruitful so seems not worth visiting next time.

5 Dec 2018 Edition Ashok Desurkar Reviewed on 21 Dec 2018 Managing Director at Elgee Corporation
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Communication
You should paste billboard on the pathway directing product and category, because I have seen people could not find the product they wanted it was a bit mix upRegards Elgee Corporation Ashok D

1 Dec 2018 Edition Gaurav Bugalia Reviewed on 21 Dec 2018 Co - Owner at VERK
  • Format
  • Amenities
  • Execution
Most unorganized presentation. The booths were well connected but not in order, everything was a mixup of all the things put up together. I saw all the products in the same booth, it felt like have come to a sabzi Mandi. You get find textiles, sandwich maker , and briks in the same hall. Apparently it happened to be no 5,6 hall. If it was there the staff couldn't offer any help. They themselves were not aware which hall is which. Also the biggest waste of time was, bags weren't allowed, so there was a half an hour que for depositing the bag then again an hr for receiving it. If it wasn't allowed why had you not mentioned anything about in the earlier messages where you only had been sending updates on start of day 2 and other stuff. Clearly should have have mentioned bags are not allowed. Damn I flew all the way from Delhi to attend this event and such a disappointed. Worst expo ever in my life.!!! SHAME on your presentation

5 Dec 2018 Edition Rajesh Soni Reviewed on 27 Dec 2018 Proprietor at Om Systems
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Registration
I have not seen such a good exhibition in my 50 years life excellent in each and every respect I have visited many exhibition in my life but this is the best ever in my life thanks

4 Dec 2018 Edition Sanjeev Mital Reviewed on 27 Dec 2018 President at Hindcon Industries
  • Variety
  • Parking
That there were too many Chinese traders rather then manufacturers hence too less machines on display some traders were more interested in selling their Wares in the exhibition rather than do business

4 Dec 2018 Edition Umesh Marri Reviewed on 23 Dec 2018 Proprietor at Shree Arts
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
No direction for different segment outside .. don't know it wasn't noticeable outside. Like machinery and ready products like bags were mixed . Stall should be alloted together for different segment

2 Dec 2018 Edition Yugent123 Reviewed on 21 Dec 2018 Merchandiser at Yug Enterprises
  • Format
Attended on 19th at 2.30 pm but was disappointed to see majority of stalls shut down as many had already packed and some of them were packing... Was told that the fair ends at 6.00 pm but was shocked to see the stalls empty or shut down, Literally was a wastage of my time as I came all the way frm South mumbai which was a 1.5 hrs drive due to heavy traffic and another 1.5 hrs to reach back.

5 Dec 2018 Edition Santosh Nichani Reviewed on 25 Dec 2018 Owner at Klass Interiors
  • Participants
  • Location
  • Registration
Yes I did on the last day.Can u mail a list of the participants along with their detaisl like products and contact details. Missed out on quite a few.

3 Dec 2018 Edition Khanali akbarali jeeranwala Reviewed on 21 Dec 2018 Proprietor at Extraspace kitchen world
  • Variety
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
Strictly avoid exhibitor's selling sample products from day one. Due to that the actual buyer does not get actual attention from exhibitor's As more over people they come to buy there sample at the cheapest rate and keep disturbing others.

2 Dec 2018 Edition Chintak Savla Reviewed on 20 Dec 2018 Director at Super Creative Graphic Services Pvt Ltd
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Registration
Pathetic registration process... Even though I had registered online I had to wait in the queue for over 25 mins. Most of the exhibitors had started winding up before 1 pm on 19th December so couldnt get to see those products. Overall it was not that fruitful visit. Will surely have to rethink if I want to visit again next year if this is what is expected.

2 Dec 2018 Edition Anand Agrawal Reviewed on 24 Dec 2018 Proprietor at Electronic Shoppe
  • Presentation
  • Wifi
  • Registration
Organiser team members were not aware of registration window. I've to wait around 1 hour outside, even your vip helps counter person and persons appointed near vip pass counter were MISGUIDING. They were told Registration starting from 10T... Means go to counter 1, thats all. In fact those showing vip invitee sms, should be sent to vip pass counter.

2 Dec 2018 Edition Sameer K. Somaiya Reviewed on 21 Dec 2018 Owner at Genetic Nutrition
  • Exhibitors
  • Amenities
  • Registration
I visited on 19th. I entered at 2.00pm approx. After reaching there i have seen that 70% of the Exhibitors have packed up and were leaving the Hall. That was so no fare, they were here to generate business as much as they can. But they left half day leaving others comes jg on last day with limited time could not manage to grab opportunity.

4 Dec 2018 Edition Devang Mehta Reviewed on 20 Dec 2018 Proprietor at VM Enterprises
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
Please give more opportunities to small entrepreneurs, which came more in numbers but business conversion ratio is less for small entrepreneurs. This should be taken care

3 Dec 2018 Edition GOBINDDHAM MANJHAND DARBAR Reviewed on 23 Dec 2018 DHARMASHALA at GOBINDDHAM Manjhand Darbar
  • Presentation
  • Parking
1)Lack of Communication.2 Ordering quantities were large.3) You need an ongoing relationship person for future orders and co-ordination.4)Distance for communication and sincere relationship development is difficult

5 Dec 2018 Edition Suraj Jaiswal Reviewed on 27 Dec 2018 Partner at R. V. Udyog
  • Exhibitors
  • Amenities
  • Communication
Adequate product samples should have been brought by the respective manufacturers, for distribution to the serious visitors.

4 Dec 2018 Edition HALCHAL PADHI Reviewed on 20 Dec 2018 REGIONAL at HITACHI MAXELL LTD
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Accessibility
You have to inform the visitors not to carry the hand bags. As I had a meeting request but unable to carry my laptop bag in which I had the documents too.