10times
logo
6th Edition Trade Show

China Machinex India


User Rating

3.9/5

3194 Ratings | 976 Reviews
5
855
4
1682
3
297
2
146
1
214

Sort By

4 Dec 2017 Edition Sachin Joshi Reviewed on 11 Dec 2017 Proprietor at S. V. Tyres
1.Variety of vendors & products were not there in case of automobile field. 2. Only one field should be organised, so that will be helpful for venders as well as visiters. 3. Retail area should be different so that true visiters can do the business

5 Feb 2017 Edition Rizwan Maraikar Reviewed on 12 Feb 2018 CEO at Taurus Springs
Event was organised in a perfect way with all the stalls.Only the registration process was time consuming even though all ready pre registered which was not been able to search in your data base

5 Dec 2017 Edition Prashant Shah Reviewed on 11 Dec 2017 Proprietor at Vidisha Apparels
I have attended china show & to much appriciate & also got good responce for our business updation thank you very much with warm regards prashant shah

5 Dec 2017 Edition R K Chouhan Reviewed on 09 Dec 2017 Director at SolarMount Structures Pvt. Ltd.
It was good. We could meet supplier for Cold Rollforming machine we required. Overall it was very impressive. Exhibitors from China were very warm and friendly.

5 Dec 2017 Edition Vinay Karna Reviewed on 08 Dec 2017 Owner at S.K.Hospitality Services
Thanks for organizing such a great event. It was really on a very large scale and all the staff was quite courteous. Great team effort.Regards Vinay Karna

3 Dec 2017 Edition Sandeep Gupta Reviewed on 08 Dec 2017 Ceo at Skg Enterprises
The exit was in hall no. 5 while car parking was on other side after hall 7a. So it was very inconvenient to return to parked vehicle. And there was no information that exit would not be permitted through Hall 7a. So had to go back to hall 5 for exit

3 Dec 2017 Edition Nitin M Sancheti Reviewed on 08 Dec 2017 The Boss at Navkar Associates
Not Happy at all.At 6 pm 95% stalls were closedSo could not see,check or discuss about the products with the representives.Scheduled visiting hours were up to 9 pm.It was wastage of time and money but fine just keep it up.Thanks for your efforts.

3 Dec 2017 Edition Sushil yadav Reviewed on 15 Dec 2017 Managing Director at shree machine product
This is my second visit event in mumbai, it was best event. I see some small and large machines to help in day to day life. It was best experience in bombay exhibition centre about china machines. Thanks you all members of china machinex .

3 Dec 2017 Edition Mr. Kinjal Shah Reviewed on 08 Dec 2017 Director at SK Ultratech Machines
Entry was slow even with pre-registration done. Exhibition Layout was not clearly shown so it was difficult to go around the exhibition. Direction to Match-making lounge was not clearly informed before hand or marked in the exhibition.

5 Dec 2017 Edition Nilesh Guhagarkar Reviewed on 11 Dec 2017 Assistant Manager at Asapp Info Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
I visited day 1 & its interesting to see variety of products catering to various needs and industries. Keen to visit again next year.

4 Mar 2017 Edition SUBBA RAO VENKATA PALAPARTI Reviewed on 16 Mar 2018 Ceo & Md at Lakshmi Exim, Lakshmifreight Movers
I was not allowed entry as I did not have visiting card with name printed on it. Although I was carrying visiting card with name written in hand and had all valid IDs

5 Dec 2017 Edition Ashok Panchal Reviewed on 18 Dec 2017 Proprietor at Supreme Graphics
As per mesnu send in mail those machine are not in exhibition. Such as Drawn, lenticular sheet, punching machine, triaxes sheets etc

4 Dec 2017 Edition Girish L Reviewed on 11 Dec 2017 Properitor at Real Enterprises
China machine exhibition was very good this...It''ll help you to expand the business with new ideas. For This exhibition we can say Technology Exchange Exhibition.

3 Dec 2017 Edition Subhash B Parui Reviewed on 09 Dec 2017 Founder Director at Gems And Jewellery Workshop Owners Association
Products are good, but not available in India,Don't give or sell sample productLanguage barrier, no translation facilitysome has Indian dealers, but indians keep huge margins compare to china rates.

5 Dec 2017 Edition Jayeshkumar Kakkad Reviewed on 08 Dec 2017 Advisor at Sethwala Foods Limited
You have to allot stalls group wise, mentioned product name alnogwith company's name, keep carry bag, translator

5 Dec 2017 Edition sham Reviewed on 08 Dec 2017 Proprietor at Mahalaxmi Enterprises
It was a Great experience10 times team is great kept me informed all the time Thank you Naved Siddique and Sofia

5 Dec 2017 Edition Ashish Gujar Reviewed on 15 Dec 2017 Director at Manomay Supplies Pvt. Ltd.
Try to put more different machines. We found only cup making machines. I am also interested in various machines.

5 Dec 2017 Edition S. G. Powar Reviewed on 08 Dec 2017 Chief Executive at Lab Magnet
Nice arrangment, lot of advance machinery on display ,I have not benfitted much,but overall experience was good

5 Dec 2016 Edition Sandeep Mody Reviewed on 16 Dec 2016 Pro at Industrial Trade Corporation
Hi, I sandeep mody Proprietor of Industrial Trade Corporation my experience to china Machinex India like excellent attend two days for 2 to 3 hour's which is not sufficientto complete the full exhibition i like to have exhibitor directory.

5 Dec 2016 Edition bs_bhandarkar Reviewed on 26 Dec 2016 Director at Classicraft Marine Works
leading to utter confusion .Even the staff at the counter inside the Exhibition were hard pressed for time they could not attend to so many people simultaneously. I on my partcould hardly meet the parties involved & it resulted in utter confusion.