10times
logo
6th Edition Trade Show

China Machinex India


User Rating

3.8/5

4507 Ratings | 1187 Reviews
5
1402
4
1982
3
493
2
288
1
342

Feature Rating
4.2 Quality of Participants
3.8 Display & Presentation
3.7 Exhibitors & Vendors
3.5 Variety of Products
2.8 Format of Event
4.0 Quality of Products
3.0 Networking Opportunity
Organizer Rating
3.8 Registration Process
4.2 Communication
3.7 Arrangements
3.4 Staff Helpfulness
3.7 Execution Quality
2.9 Shuttle Service

Sort By
76% visitors likely to
come again next edition

2 Akanksha Gupta Reviewed on 27 Dec 2018 Fashion Director at M.IND Mag
  • Staff
I wish I could give you a feedback for how the exhibition was but unfortunately I couldn't attend the exhibition. It's by far the worst managed exhibition I've come across.I registered for Machinex in the morning on day I visited the exhibition. My and my associate both stood in the MISMANAGED line for almost two hours till we could reach the counter and pick our cards. The management was so bad, they got a bunch of unaware college kids to manage the crowd. We patiently waited and the management wasn't even present half the times or were chit chatting amongst themselves than managing. People were moving within the lines, there were so many of them that were misinformed, inclusive of us. However, after we reached the counter, one of the management executive said that we can't give you the pass here because you registered in the morning and that we have to do on-site registration and get back in the line. This is highly ridiculous because he just refused to acknowledge the fact that

5 Sammir Naik Reviewed on 23 Dec 2018 General Manager - Marketing(West) at SPARLIN GLOBAL
  • Exhibitors
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
Mobile and internet connectivity is a serious issue at all the exhibitions held at Mumbai Exhibition Centre - NESCO.The Event Management Company and the Organisers need to address this serious problem immediately.In this age of remaining connected,cannot afford to remain incommunicado.Regards.Sammir Naik

5 William Dmello Reviewed on 20 Dec 2018 Head Material Planning and Procument (MPP) & Sourcin at United Office Systems Pvt Ltd
  • Exhibitors
  • Amenities
  • Communication
By covering with hoarding cleanliness can't be hiddenBe Clean and structure is not up to standardLots of renovation required to bring out the standardAccess to Exhibition is not properly shown,Needs lots of improvement in terms of Presentaion by the Sponsors of this exhibition Good luck

2 Shaikh Habib N Reviewed on 21 Dec 2018 Technical Director at Synergy systems
  • Presentation
  • Amenities
  • Staff
1)i had done online prior registration, and had printout with me. But while entering at exhibition it was told that Database was not working, and I had register again waiting in long queue. Staff was more than sufficient, but very rude, and just chatting and ignoring visitors.. it's seems they are from some junior college and just be placed as maniquen.2) I had carried bag for collecting catalogue and information, product samples, they didn't allowed bag. Neither provided exhibition bag. Very difficult to carrying catalogue and sample items bought.3) stalls were mixed would have been grouped properly..4) AC , ventilation was good .

4 Alex Rinju Reviewed on 21 Dec 2018 Research Engineer at Altimate Envirocare Asia Pvt Ltd
  • Networking
  • Cleanliness
a good informative and knowledge gaining opportunity. But very poor event managements. I saw a lot of visitors were standing in the queue for a long time including senior citizens, I honestly did not liked the way the event executed like this. Do improvements. thank you.

4 Ramesh Mirchandani Reviewed on 20 Dec 2018 CEO at MIR GLOBAL TRADE LINK
  • Participants
  • Location
  • Staff
This was a machinery exhibition for big or mass producersAlso not in the reach of SME'SIt will be helpful if your organisation canHelp small scale business or home industries providing cheaper machinery exhibition For the benefit of SME'SThank YouRAMESH MIRCHANDANI

3 Ashok Kumar Puri Reviewed on 20 Dec 2018 Ceo at Karrimore Conveyor Systems Pvt Ltd
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
Bags are not allowed inside the halls and have to be deposited in cloakroom provided. Preregisteration facilitates shorter que for entering halls. However exhibitors are distributed haphazard way and not in clusters so networking is a problem. It takes 3 days to see all stalls and meet the exhibitors for a fruitful interaction

5 Shreeram Reviewed on 25 Dec 2018 Proprietor at Shree Offset Printers, Pusad
  • Exhibitors
  • Location
  • Registration
China Machinex India is very nice.But there is one Most Important thing is that there is a facility of Translate Chine to English or Hindiand one more thing about all prices is in Indian Rs.

1 ARSHAD KHAN Reviewed on 20 Dec 2018 Individual
  • Format
  • Amenities
  • Communication
Very poorly organized event. Exhibitor was particular about not allowing bags inside, then how come other rules were flouted and inappropriately dressed people and not in business attire were allowed inside? Exhibitor sent so many mails and reminder but they never told us to download the app for faster entry. I followed your foolish rules and came in business attire whereas I would have been more comfortable in jeans and casuals. I followed the rules and lost opportunity of clicking photos and videos, but found others happily clicking photos and videos. Why does the exhibitor put up rules on website and on onvenue boards when they don't have the guts to implement them. I had to stand for hours in queue for registration and then for collecting bags. Surely I may never attend such exhibition where even pre-registered customers have to take pains to make entry and take pains to make exit(just for collecting bags) Very poorly organized event by the exhibitor.

4 Pradip Patel Reviewed on 21 Dec 2018 Proprietor at Phoenix International
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Communication
Pl keep map of stall with product information on your online for at least month so if we want find out stall information after visiting the exhibition as we aware stall location but to getting more information from exibiters

5 Suraj Jaiswal Reviewed on 20 Dec 2018 Partner at R. V. Udyog
  • Presentation
  • Parking
  • Communication
They must bring adequate samples of their products for distribution, to the serious visitors who visits their booth, hankering, if there are new opportunities with their products.

5 Vishwas Khairnar Reviewed on 27 Dec 2018 Owner at L.k.creations
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Communication
Actually many of our Indian People want to do business with china but we require people reliable source to mediate between indian and chinese buyers and manufacturers

2 Adnan baliwala Reviewed on 20 Dec 2018 Proprietor at Comfituck bands
  • Format
  • Amenities
  • Registration
Worst experience and lesson learnt is to never go without a confirmed pass entry. Infact of per registering on the home life website a month before the event, did not get any registration pass email. Add to that your volunteers guided visitors(including me) to wrong waiting queues for getting themselves registered for pass leading to chaos. This literally wasted about an hour waiting at the queues.

4 Pradeep P.mayekar Reviewed on 26 Dec 2018 Propariator at Chinmun Associates
  • Exhibitors
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
No selling at the stall. Visitors may carry some product as they were small in size. Similar products should be arranged in one row. So visitor can have choice,where to go where not to go.

3 Mohammad Rafiq Reviewed on 22 Dec 2018 Managing Director at Square Elevators Private Limited
  • Participants
  • Location
PRE REGISTRATION PEOPLES QUE FOR ENTRY IS VERY WORSTENTRY AND EXIT SYSTEM ALSO WORSTSOME PEOPLE COMING ONLY FOR SHOPPING. THAT COSTUMER HAVE TO AVOIDDONT GIVE ENTRY WITHOUT VISITING CARD OR GST NUMBER OR IMPORT EXPORT LICENSE OR SHOP ACTTHANK YOU

5 Nivrutti Barhate Reviewed on 24 Dec 2018 Director at R N Renewable Energy Pvt Ltd
  • Participants
  • Parking
  • Communication
Owesom innovative for grow business EV vehicle ,him appliances, machines very good show.See you all again.RegardNivrutti Barhate from kalyan India

2 Mr. Vijititus Reviewed on 26 Dec 2018 Partner at Dci
  • Format
  • Amenities
  • Registration
Asking the visitors to deposit large suitcases is understandable. But asking every bag to be deposited was a big nuisance. Standing in 2 queues to deposit and collect the bags was a massive waste of time. We were told that we would be provided free gift and free snacks. But we didn't get any. The volunteers were not aware about any such arrangements.

5 Kishor Goswami Reviewed on 20 Dec 2018 Professional at Goswami & Associates
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
proper arrangement .... one needs to forget which are is visited and which are is left....all is very well... best of luck...

4 Rohit Reviewed on 27 Dec 2018 Owner
  • Execution
Exhibition is very good but only trader u r not make manufacturer machinery . Only 3 or 4 .Machinery .And all other trading products so not big good but good

4 Mahesh jagtap Reviewed on 21 Dec 2018 Senior technologist at SANDVIK ASIA
Found more visitors Like housewife, children etc.. & need to increase no. Of day's for exhibition for people from outside station or Far away .