btf400+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Shanghai554Beijing173

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Nanjing International Plant Fiber Molding Industry Trade Fair is committed to launching an international professional trade fair enabling the entire plant fiber molding industry chain. It will build a...
Agriculture & Forestry
3
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
World Breeding Industry Forum & World Livestock and Poultry Industry Expo will focus on inviting livestock and poultry industry practitioners from China's major animal husbandry provinces such as Hubei,...
Agriculture & ForestryAnimals & Pets
6
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intICSE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Dubai
kisKISAN HYD
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Mon, 20 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Meet the Competitive Companies in Agrochemical Industry in the Right Place at the Right Time
Agriculture & Forestry
4
main-events
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Beijing International Irrigation Technology Expo is an annual global irrigation technology conference. It will feature agricultural irrigation equipment, garden irrigation equipment, garden irrigation...
Agriculture & Forestry
72
3.3
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Agriculture & Forestry
33
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Agriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
84
4.8
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
VeggieWorld & New Protein China is a dedicated exhibition & conference for plant-based & new protein businesses in China. The goal is aiming to build up a professional exchange and trade platform for global...
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
2
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Agriculture & Forestry
306
2.9
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
2
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Guangzhou international garden industry expo
Agriculture & ForestryHorticulture & FloriculturePlant & Machinery
143
4.5
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
A leading trade fair in China.
Agriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
15
4.0
main-events
Fri, 12 - Mon, 15 May 2023
In Shanghai, an international metropolis that embraces all rivers and rivers, its tea consumption presents diversified Shanghai-style characteristics, while emphasizing rationality and high-quality consumption....
Agriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesTea & CoffeeCeramics
600
4.0
Fri, 12 - Mon, 15 May 2023
Tea & Beverage Industry Trade Fair
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
125
4.7
main-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Where the agrochemical world meets
Agriculture & Forestry
2373
4.4
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Agriculture & Forestry
186
3.0
main-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 May 2023
China International Agrochemical Equipment and Plant Protection Equipment Exhibition have become the top event for displaying global agrochemical production equipment and plant protection equipment. The...
Agriculture & Forestry
Sun, 28 - Tue, 30 May 2023
China International High-end Healthy Edible Oil Industry Exhibition Beijing is a large-scale, influential, and authoritative high-end edible oil industry event in China. It is the market economic vane...
Agriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & BeveragesMarketing
165
3.7
main-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Agriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesTea & Coffee
71
5.0
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Jun 2023
Connecting the World to China's Food Industry
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
887
3.6
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Jun 2023
International exhibition for edible oil & Olive oil industry
Agriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesNatural & Organic
185
3.4
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Jun 2023
Agriculture & ForestryHome & Office
28
4.5
main-events
Thu, 29 Jun - Sat, 01 Jul 2023
China International Garden Machinery, Gardening Tools, and Seedling Greening Materials Exhibition will showcase products like garden machinery and equipment, city sanitation equipment, municipal engineering,...
Agriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intICSE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Dubai
kisKISAN HYD
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Jul 2023
A grand event of animal industry, which brings great opportunities!
Agriculture & ForestryAnimals & PetsAnimal Husbandry & Livestock
15
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Aug 2023
Promoting Global Agricultural Development
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
89
3.0
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Aug 2023
Shanghai International Aquaculture Exhibition has now become the industry's leading global aquatic product trade event. As China is accelerating the construction of a new development pattern with the domestic...
Agriculture & ForestryAnimals & PetsAquatic
12
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Sep 2023
Fishex In Guangzhou, Link You To The World
Agriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesFisheries
2789
3.9
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Sep 2023
Agriculture & Forestry
main-events
Wed, 01 - Sat, 04 Nov 2023
International forest & its products fair in Yiwu.
Agriculture & Forestry
32
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Gateway to Chinese Fruit market
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
79
4.3
main-events
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
China International Fertilizer Show has been growing rapidly in both scale and industry influence It has continued to develop and reinforce itself as the must-attend event for the international fertilizer...
Agriculture & Forestry
4
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
7
main-events
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Agriculture & ForestryLogistics & Transportation
2
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Agriculture & Forestry
1
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Agriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
2
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
China International Seed Trade Show will showcase products like crop seeds, vegetable seeds, flower seeds, grass and lawn seeds, forest tree seeds, seed coating agent, companion seed fertilizer, seed treatment...
Agriculture & Forestry
1
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
China Xinjiang International Agriculture Fair seed trade fair
Agriculture & Forestry
202
5.0
Tue, 20 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Inviting all the counterparts in the meat sector.
Agriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
26
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Taiyuan
Agriculture & Forestry
60
5.0
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Agriculture & Forestry
5
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Agriculture & ForestryScience & Research
9