Animals & Pets Conferences in China

All
TODAY
THIS WEEK
MAY
JUN
JUL
Add Event
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 May 20196 days to go

International Conference on Protein and Proteomics (CPP)

KunmingHuman Proteome Project Medical & Pharma Animals & Pets Interested 3 following
Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Petfood Forum China

ShanghaiWhere the global pet food industry does business Animals & Pets Interested 39 following 5.0
Sat, 02 - Mon, 04 Nov 2019

World Congress of Aquaculture and Fisheries

8th edition
XiamenWorld Congress of Aquaculture and Fisheries is a multidisciplinary science, we expected to get together with tentative topics for plenary lectures, focus on the fields of Fish Biology, Aquatic Animal Health... Science & Research Animals & Pets Interested 4 following
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Dec 2019int

International Conference on Veterinary Medicine (CVM)

SanyaIf you wish to serve the conference as an invited speaker, please send letter to us with your CV. Medical & Pharma Animals & Pets Interested 4 following
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Oct 2017

World Conference on Sheep

Beijing Veterinary Animals & Pets Interested 2 following
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 Oct 2017ani

Animal Health Innovation Asia (AH Asia)

BeijingGrowth, Innovation and Market Access Medical & Pharma Animals & Pets Paid entry Interested 4 following
Sun, 27 - Thu, 31 Aug 2017

International Symposium of Integrative Zoology (ISZS)

Xining Veterinary Animals & Pets Interested 1 following
Fri, 12 - Mon, 15 May 2017

Asian Pig Veterinary Society Congress

Wuhan Veterinary Animals & Pets Interested
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 Aug 2016

International Conference on Animal Science and Veterinary Medicine (ICASVM)

Zhengzhou Veterinary Animals & Pets Paid entry Interested
Sun, 17 - Tue, 19 Apr 2016

Spring International Conference on Forestry and Animal Husbandry

Suzhou Agriculture & Forestry Animals & Pets Paid entry Interested 6 following
Mon, 25 - Thu, 28 May 2015got cancelled

Entomological Society of China Conference

Guangzhou Veterinary Animals & Pets Paid entry Interested 8 following