4,700+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Shanghai30

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Nanchang
Greater Bay Area International Intelligent Textile and Garment Industry Equipment Exhibition adopt the mode of government-organized conferences and enterprise-organized exhibitions and the market-oriented,...
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Zhenjiang
TradeshowApparel & ClothingIndustrial EngineeringTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
60
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
cosCHT
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
New Delhi
feed-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
International Leather and Leather Products & Accessories Expo.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & BeautyShoes & Footwear
57
3.0
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
With the high grade and a large scale, Shanghai Shoe Expo has strong influence in the Asian footwear industry.Every year, more than 800 internationally renowned shoe manufacturers and traders from more...
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
3
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Ningbo International Textile and Garment Supply Chain Expo will showcase products like textile fabrics, clothing accessories, home textiles, yarn, textile printing, clothing OEMODM, sewing equipment,...
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
3
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sat, 18 - Mon, 20 Jun 2022
Quanzhou
TradeshowApparel & ClothingIndustrial EngineeringKnitting & Stitching
29
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteIndustrial Engineering
64
3.5
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
451
4.1
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Gather leading china suppliers in the fashion industry.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
123
5.0
main-events
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingBaby, Kids & Maternity
14
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
International Wedding Photographic Equipment Exhibition
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
892
4.1
main-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Promote fashion business globally
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
157
4.5
Tue, 19 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingPrint & PrintingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
29
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
46
4.0
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
The Only International Trade Show for Hosiery in China
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion ShowsKnitting & Stitching
586
3.6
main-events
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
The TXCA & CLE show, an international trade fair for textile laundry, leather care, cleaning technology and equipment. TXCA & CLE 2020 is expected to attract 300 exhibitors and an estimated 25,000 visitors...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
931
4.5
Sat, 13 - Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Wenzhou Int’l Leather Fair is one of the largest and most influential shoe and leather exhibitions in Asia. Based on the industrial chain of China's shoe capital, various exhibits from the domestic...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & BeautyKnitting & StitchingPlant & Machinery
734
3.8
main-events
Mon, 29 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
The WorldA¢a‚¬a„¢s Leading Apparel Fabrics and Accessories Fair
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
2731
4.0
Mon, 29 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
China International Trade Fair for Fibres and Yarns
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
1279
4.0
main-events
Mon, 29 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingBusiness Services
110
Tue, 30 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
The International Exhibition of Fibres, Yarns and Knitwear Industry
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
584
4.0
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
The Only International Leather Industry Exhibition in China
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & Beauty
1576
4.2
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
cosCHT
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
New Delhi
feed-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
China benefits from many clusters within the Polyurethane Industry. Both cities are idea for reaching large groups of diverse attendees throughout China. Our last event in Guangzhou attracted more than...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & Leatherite
233
4.1
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Beyond innovation.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsBusiness Services
99
4.0
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Shanghai International Occupational Uniform Exhibition features an exhibit of business fashion, western-style clothes, dress, wedding dress, shirt, professional custom-made clothes, industry uniform area...
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
94
4.6
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
1
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
An Official International Optical Exhibition
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
559
4.0
main-events
Mon, 10 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
226
3.3
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
283
3.8
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
International trade fair for fashion accessories
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
397
4.4
Mon, 31 Oct - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
The International Fabrics and Home Textiles Trade Fair
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteTextile, Fabrics & YarnsNatural & OrganicHome & Office
6367
4.1
main-events
Sun, 20 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Textiles, Yarn, Fabrics & Allied Industries Trade Fair
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
1034
4.2
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
International Trade Show for Brands in Sports, Fashion & Lifestyle
TradeshowApparel & ClothingSports & SportingBusiness Services
213
4.4
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
ConferenceApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteShoes & Footwear
216
3.7
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
A new fair held in Shanghai, which caters to the top-notch segment of the luxury producers.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingGems & JewelryFashion & Beauty
175
4.0
main-events
Mon, 29 - Wed, 31 May 2023
International Exhibition on Shoes & Leather Industry
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & Leatherite3D Printing
687
4.1
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Nov 2023
Bring for the Textile & Fashion Industry
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
579
4.5
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 May 2022
Shaoxing
International Textiles, Fabrics & Accessories Exhibition
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
443
4.1
Tue, 01 - Fri, 04 Mar 2022
Asia Leading Light Industry & Garment Textile Trade Show
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & CraftsFurnishings & DecorFashion Shows
3037
4.2
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 May 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingPacking & PackagingPrint & PrintingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
20