Auto & Automotive Events in China

6,300+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Shanghai45Beijing8

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
ConferenceAuto & Automotive
72
main-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Beijing International Automotive Manufacturing Expo will continue to closely follow the trend of world automobile engineering technology, focus on the development of future automobile technology, and promote...
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
51
featured-bg
Featured Events
eurEuroBusExpo
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Birmingham
advAABC
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Coronado
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
ConferenceAuto & Automotive
main-events
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
China Internatioanl Tire and Wheel Fair- An influential and professional tire expo
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial EngineeringRubber & TyresRepair & MaintenanceAuto Shows
1105
3.7
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
The Leading Exhibition for Automotive Manufacturing in China
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
175
4.5
main-events
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Shanghai International Automobile Manufacturing Technology, Equipment and Materials Exhibition will closely follow industry development and market demand and pays more attention to the future automotive...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
1
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Mon, 11 - Tue, 12 Jul 2022
The Evolution of Automotive Glazing in the Smart Mobility Era
ConferenceAuto & Automotive
1
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveLogistics & Transportation
9
5.0
main-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
111
5.0
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
System Functional Safety of Vehicle Control Unit
ConferenceAuto & Automotive
1
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Exclusive Global Auto Aftermarket Trade Platform
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
424
3.9
Mon, 18 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveSecurity & Defense
20
main-events
Mon, 18 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022
China's carbon neutrality policy New requirements for the development of automotive industry
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveEnvironment & Waste
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
13
main-events
Fri, 29 Jul 2022
New growth
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
7
Thu, 28 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveElectric & ElectronicsCables & WiresElectric CarsE-Mobility
99
4.0
main-events
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
The Current State and Trend of NEV Thermal Management Market
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveSecurity & Defense
4
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Hefei
China International Bicycle Fair will exhibit products like bicycles and parts, electric bicycles and parts, baby bikes and parts, scooters, balance cars and parts, motorcycles and spare parts, cycling...
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
1
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
TradeshowAuto & AutomotivePower & Energy
2
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
ConferenceAuto & AutomotivePower & Energy
3
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
A Leading Platform for Southwest China’s Automotive Industry
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
377
3.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
eurEuroBusExpo
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Birmingham
advAABC
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Coronado
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Sat, 20 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAutomation & Robotics
72
main-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveElectric & Electronics
128
4.0
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Charging pile, charger, charging tank, power module, transformer, inverter, cables, connectors, etc.
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveElectric & ElectronicsElectric CarsE-Mobility
288
4.3
main-events
Sun, 28 - Tue, 30 Aug 2022
Dongying
Promoting China Guangrao International Rubber Tire & Auto Accessory Exhibition globally
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial EngineeringRubber & Tyres
2345
3.8
Tue, 30 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Beijing • Online
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveSecurity & Defense
1
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Parking China features a display of products like Mechanical Parking System, Intelligent Parking System, Parking Motor and Equipment, Management and Automation, System Testing and Maintenance Equipment...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Products
80
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
International Exhibition for Airport Equipment, Technology and Services in China
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveLogistics & TransportationAir, Aviation & Airports
36
5.0
main-events
Fri, 26 Aug - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
International Exhibition for Automobile and Accessories
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
85
5.0
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Automotive Testing Expo China event is China's largest vehicle and component testing and validation technology and services exhibition. Here you will see the latest in vehicle and component development-tools...
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
121
4.5
main-events
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceAuto & Automotive
1
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Shanghai International New Energy Vehicle and Power Battery Exhibition's aim is to provide effective ways to help new energy vehicle technology upgrades and vehicle companies to open up markets, promote...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotivePower & EnergyBattery
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
To expedite the transformation of manufacturing industry in Southern China
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial EngineeringAutomation & Robotics
186
3.7
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceAuto & Automotive
main-events
Fri, 16 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
The biggest EV and Driver-less tech show in Asia
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
84
3.5
Fri, 16 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
The Sole National International Motorcycle Exhibition in China.
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveMotorcycle & Bicycles
80
4.7
main-events
Fri, 16 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
44
5.0
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Shanghai • Online
On January 1, 2022, China's steering standard will be officially implemented, which has been implemented for more than 20 years. An important change in the new national steering standard is to lift the...
ConferenceAuto & AutomotivePaid entry
1
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
ConferenceAuto & Automotive
12