Auto & Automotive Conferences in China

to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 30 - Tue, 31 May 2022
Shanghai • Online
Promote this event
Auto & Automotive
1
main-events
Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Auto & Automotive
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
advAABC Europe
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Mainz
eurEuroBusExpo
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Birmingham
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
feed-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Shanghai • Online
Auto & AutomotiveElectric & Electronics
1
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
11
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Auto & AutomotiveLogistics & Transportation
8
5.0
main-events
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Auto & Automotive
71
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Auto & Automotive
main-events
Mon, 11 - Tue, 12 Jul 2022
Shanghai • Online
Promote this event
Auto & Automotive
Mon, 18 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022
Auto & AutomotiveSecurity & Defense
20
main-events
Fri, 29 Jul 2022
New growth
Auto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
7
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Auto & AutomotivePower & Energy
3
main-events
Tue, 30 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Beijing • Online
Auto & AutomotiveSecurity & Defense
1
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Auto & Automotive
1
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Auto & Automotive
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Shanghai • Online
On January 1, 2022, China's steering standard will be officially implemented, which has been implemented for more than 20 years. An important change in the new national steering standard is to lift the...
Auto & AutomotivePaid entry
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Auto & Automotive
12
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Auto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
2
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Auto & Automotive
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
ICoIAS 2022 marks the 5th Anniversary of the ICoIAS conferences. The ICoIAS provides a premier interdisciplinary platform for researchers, engineers and educators throughout the world to present and discuss...
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial EngineeringPaid entry
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Hefei
Auto & Automotive
Tue, 11 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Auto & AutomotiveIT & TechnologyInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
5
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
advAABC Europe
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Mainz
eurEuroBusExpo
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Birmingham
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
feed-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Auto & AutomotiveBattery
main-events
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Changchun
Robotics, Control and Automation Engineering is a multidisciplinary engineering field concerned with the design, modeling, analysis, and control of predominantly computer-based automated systems or processes....
Auto & AutomotivePaid entry
1
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Auto & Automotive
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Dec 2022
The technological innovation advances at an ever dramatic pace, we believe that face-to-face communication is of great essential. With a solid reputation, ACMAE is where you will meet and network with...
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
Mon, 16 - Tue, 17 Jan 2023
Conference focus on the topics of control, automation, robotics and vision.
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial EngineeringInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
46
main-events
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Sanya • Online
An international conference for all interested in control engineering, AI, data and more. CCEAI 2023 is co-organized by Asia Pacific Institute of Science and Engineering (APISE). We warmly welcome prospective...
Auto & AutomotiveScience & ResearchInfectious DiseasesInstrumentationControl Engineering
2
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
ARAE 2023 promises to be an exciting and innovative event, with keynote speakers and invited talks, oral presentations, and posters. We expect participants from Asia, Europe, North America and other regions....
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Plenary speeches of high-ranking guests Technical exhibition of vehicle and engine manufacturers, suppliers and engineering consultants More than 40 techni. With excellent presentations and speakers as...
Auto & Automotive
7
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Oct 2021
Electric Vehicle Technologies Conference 2021 (EVTec) will cover all topics of the electric mobility industry including battery and fuel cells, electric control systems and charging piles, as well as upcoming...
Auto & AutomotiveElectric & ElectronicsElectric CarsE-Mobility
45
main-events
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Nov 2021
The China Vehicle Cybersecurity Summit will bring together about 120 experts and executives in automotive cybersecurity to analyze how to build a comprehensive and complete automotive cybersecurity management...
Auto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
1
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 Nov 2021
The only dedicated and focused events in China Automotive EE Architecture Industry!
Auto & AutomotiveElectric & Electronics
80
5.0
main-events
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Nov 2021
Digitalization, Integration, Personalization and Humanization
Auto & Automotive
1
Mon, 25 - Tue, 26 Oct 2021
China Automotive Lighting Innovation Summit will focus on automotive lighting innovation under the background of New Four Modernizations, share the latest lighting cases, closely follow the trend of...
Auto & Automotive
main-events
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Oct 2021
The ITB Group’s leading Automotive Energy Storage Systems China (formerly Automotive Fuel Systems) conference is a two-day premier event where automotive professionals assemble to showcase revolutionary...
Auto & AutomotivePower & Energy
1
Mon, 25 - Tue, 26 Oct 2021
Auto & Automotive
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Sep 2021
This summit will focus on ecological and environmental issues, circular economy, ESG, sustainable supply chain, carbon neutrality, biodiversity protection, labour ethics and other hot topics. Based on...
Auto & AutomotiveEnvironment & WastePaid entry
2
Fri, 19 - Mon, 22 Nov 2021
The International Conference on Robotics and Automation Engineering will bring together the excellent researchers from Asian Pacific nations, North America, Europe and around the world to exchange their...
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
9
main-events
Sun, 07 - Tue, 09 Nov 2021
International Conference on Intelligent Vehicles aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results in the...
Auto & Automotive