Auto & Automotive Trade Shows in China

6,300+ Followers
to unlock all features

China

Near Me
Shanghai24

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Mar 2022
GuangzhouMade in China, Loved by the wolrldAuto & Automotive
162
4.8
Sat, 05 - Mon, 07 Mar 2022
ShenzhenExclusive Global Auto Aftermarket Trade PlatformAuto & Automotive
417
3.9
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Wed, 09 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
TianjinThe fast development of Chinese manufacturing industry has made China become the largest automotive market and one of the most significant manufacture and supply base of automotive. China auto equipment...Auto & Automotive
7
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
NanjingAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
17
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
TianjinAMR covers every aspect of the auto maintenance and repair sector including International & Painting, Car Care & Car Wash, Engine Care , Lubricant & Spare PartsSpare Parts, Workshop Equipment, Tools &...Auto & Automotive
1
0
Wed, 30 Mar - Fri, 01 Apr 2022
ShanghaiInternational expo for boating industriesAuto & AutomotiveMarine & Boat
188
4.0
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
WenzhouCar, enjoy life, music and the futureAuto & Automotive
49
4.0
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Apr 2022
ShanghaiAuto & Automotive
9
0
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Apr 2022
BeijingAuto & Automotive
12
Thu, 21 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022
BeijingInternational Automotive Exhibition for Auto Parts SectionAuto & Automotive
145
4.4
Sat, 30 Apr - Wed, 04 May 2022
SuzhouChina suzhou international automotive industry exhibition.Auto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
86
4.4
0
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 May 2022
NanjingGIMC 2022 will be held on May 13th-15th,2022, at Nanjing Air-Hub Expo center. The scale of the exhibition this year is expected to exceed 30,000 ㎡ with more than 60,000 visitors. The exhibition area...Auto & AutomotiveLogistics & Transportation
3
Sun, 15 - Tue, 17 May 2022
DongyingPromoting China Guangrao International Rubber Tire & Auto Accessory Exhibition globallyAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial EngineeringRubber & Tyres
2338
4.0
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 May 2022
ChengduA Leading Platform for Southwest China’s Automotive IndustryAuto & Automotive
373
3.0
0
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 May 2022
ShanghaiConvergence of Cutting-edge Technology & ProductsAuto & AutomotiveMinerals, Metals & OresPrint & PrintingIndustrial EngineeringPlant & MachineryConsumer Appliances
804
4.6
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
GuangzhouAsias Leading Exhibition for EV, HV and FCV technologies! EV China gathers all kinds of technologies for EVs, HVs and FCVs; Motors, Inverters, Rechargeable Batteries, Chargers, etc. Automotive OEMs and...Auto & Automotive
8
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
ChengduSichuan International Electric Vehicle Supply Equipment Fair will feature smart charging solutions: charging piles, chargers, power modules, charging bows, charging piles, advanced charging technology:...Auto & AutomotivePower & EnergyBattery
0
Sun, 29 - Tue, 31 May 2022
GuangzhouVending machine, vending, kiosk, payment system, smart retail, coffee machineAuto & AutomotiveFood & BeveragesAmusement & Attractions
365
3.8
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
BeijingAuto & AutomotiveLogistics & Transportation
162
4.2
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
ShenzhenTo expedite the transformation of manufacturing industry in Southern ChinaAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial EngineeringAutomation & Robotics
184
3.7
0
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
BeijingBIAME Auto Industry Expo, founded in 2007, attracts 50 from all over the world. More than 680 exhibitors from all over the world participated in the exhibition, and the world's top 500 enterprises exceeded...Auto & Automotive
49
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
BeijingCompass of China Caravaning and Camping IndustryAuto & Automotive
184
3.6
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ShenzhenAuto & AutomotiveElectric & Electronics
124
4.0
0
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ShenzhenAsian Summit on Powder Metallurgy Industry Technology and Application Development ForumAuto & AutomotiveElectric & ElectronicsMinerals, Metals & Ores
4
5.0
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ShenzhenShenzhen International Sensor Technology and Application Exhibition and Summit will feature products like smart sensors, photosensitive sensors, Biological sensors, vision sensors, scientific experiment...Auto & AutomotiveElectric & Electronics
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Jun 2022
ZhengzhouChina's Leading Auto Aftermarket EventAuto & Automotive
88
0
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
ShanghaiAuto techAuto & Automotive
487
4.1
Wed, 29 Jun - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
ShanghaiIntelligent, Innovation, FutureAuto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
3
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
ShanghaiOne-stop procurement platform for automotive OEM's and parts suppliers.Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
6
0
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
QingdaoChina Internatioanl Tire and Wheel Fair- An influential and professional tire expoAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial EngineeringRubber & TyresRepair & MaintenanceAuto Shows
1095
3.9
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
ShanghaiThe Leading Exhibition for Automotive Manufacturing in ChinaAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
174
4.5
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
ShanghaiShanghai International Automobile Manufacturing Technology, Equipment and Materials Exhibition will closely follow industry development and market demand and pays more attention to the future automotive...Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
1
0
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
ShanghaiAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
ShanghaiAuto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
111
5.0
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
GuangzhouAuto & AutomotivePower & Energy
1
0
Sat, 20 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
GuangzhouAuto & AutomotiveAutomation & Robotics
72
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ShanghaiCharging pile, charger, charging tank, power module, transformer, inverter, cables, connectors, etc.Auto & AutomotiveElectric & ElectronicsElectric CarsE-Mobility
280
4.3
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
ShanghaiParking China features a display of products like Mechanical Parking System, Intelligent Parking System, Parking Motor and Equipment, Management and Automation, System Testing and Maintenance Equipment...Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Products
80
0
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
BeijingInternational Exhibition for Airport Equipment, Technology and Services in ChinaAuto & AutomotiveLogistics & TransportationAir, Aviation & Airports
36
5.0
0
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ShanghaiAutomotive Testing Expo China event is China's largest vehicle and component testing and validation technology and services exhibition. Here you will see the latest in vehicle and component development-tools...Auto & Automotive
120
4.5