4,400+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022
International Exhibition for Professional Prefabricated Building
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionFurnitureAdhesives & Sealants
662
4.3
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022
International exhibition for Building Construction
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
110
3.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
forFort Lauderdale Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
warWAREMAT
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Chennai
feed-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Swimming pool, spa, sauna
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
113
4.2
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
International Conference on Architectural, Civil and Hydraulic Engineering is an international forum for the presentation of technological advances and research results in the fields of architecture, civil...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
Thu, 18 Aug 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
3
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Fri, 19 Aug 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
4
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Shenzhen International Intelligent Building Electrical & Smart Home Expo is a platform for industry supply chain and practitioners, C-end users, channel dealers/dealers/agents, home improvement/architectural...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
1
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
International Commercial and Engineering Lighting Exhibition covers lighting design of hotels and commercial spaces, intelligent customer control, and other fields. It is an important display and business...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionElectric & Electronics
2
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHospitality
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
China's premier platform for IoT and intelligent building technology
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIT & Technology
319
4.1
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
2
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Asia International Construction Industrialization Exhibition is the earliest high-end construction engineering exhibition in China that focuses on and showcases the transformation, upgrading, and high-quality...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
CBD FAIR will display products like customized housing decoration, aluminium alloy doors and windows, wooden doors and furniture, hardware, smart home, wall decoration, systematic doors and windows, ceiling,...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
31
main-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
1
Fri, 09 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
52
5.0
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionEnvironment & Waste
38
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
3
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
103
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
The ultimate South China showcase of international investments and properties
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionBusiness ServicesReal Estate & Property
385
2.7
main-events
Fri, 16 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionPower & Energy
1
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
forFort Lauderdale Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
warWAREMAT
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Chennai
feed-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
China International Prefabricated Construction Industry Expo will once again attract audiences including construction units, decoration companies, leasing companies, dealers, agents, buyers, designers,...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Pharmaceutical Factory Engineering Construction Conference will focus on the new trends in the construction and development of pharmaceutical factories around the world, share the experience of pharmaceutical...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
It focus on the demonstration of high quality real estate and investment immigration services
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
38
Sat, 08 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
11
main-events
Sun, 09 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
42
4.0
Sun, 09 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Yangtze River Delta High Quality Engineering Development Forum will be promoting high-quality construction of projects and realize the integration of the Yangtze River Delta region faster, the forum focused...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Sun, 30 Oct - Tue, 01 Nov 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
57
2.4
main-events
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
One of the biggest HVACR expo in China
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionElectric & Electronics
33
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
The Surface + Design Event China is the largest North American floor covering, stone, and tile industry event. It will showcase stone, tiles, floor and wall covering products, installation and maintenance...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionTools & EquipmentsNatural StonesArchitecture & Designing
39
main-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
9
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
The World Elevator & Escalator Expo is a platform for the elevator industries cooperation and exchanges in globe. The elevator industry products, technology and related equipment has been displayed the...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
169
4.8
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIT & Technology
92
Tue, 22 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Asia’s Largest and Most Important Event for the Construction Industry
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
869
4.3
main-events
Sat, 26 - Mon, 28 Nov 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
2
Sat, 26 - Mon, 28 Nov 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionCivil Engineering
main-events
Sun, 27 - Tue, 29 Nov 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction