Electric & Electronics Conferences in China

lss10,000+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Harbin
Electric & ElectronicsEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Electric & Electronics
featured-bg
Featured Events
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Aug 2023
Miami
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
feed-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Electric & Electronics
1
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Electric & Electronics
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Nanchang
Electric & Electronics
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Electric & Electronics
10
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Sanya • Online
EECT 2023 is dedicated to addressing the challenges in the areas of Electrical, Electronics
Electric & ElectronicsPaid entry
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
1
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
ICMIE has the goal to be an annual conference for researchers, academicians and industry persons in the field of Measurement Instrumentation and Electronics. We hope that this conference will attract a...
Electric & Electronics
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
The CEEPE 2023 will provide a suitable environment and opportunity to discuss new research/engineering achievements on more flexible, sophisticated, and predictive solutions for the existing and coming...
Electric & ElectronicsPower & EnergyPaid entry
1
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Electric, Fuel Cell, Hybrid Vehicles
Electric & ElectronicsEnvironment & Waste
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Electric & Electronics
main-events
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Jilin
Electric & Electronics
Sun, 07 - Wed, 10 May 2023
Electric & ElectronicsBattery
main-events
Fri, 12 - Mon, 15 May 2023
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
27
5.0
Sat, 13 - Mon, 15 May 2023
Electric & Electronics
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Electric & Electronics
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Shanghai • Online
Industrial Electronics and Intelligent Systems Conference (IEISC 2023) will be held in Shanghai, China during May 19-21, 2023. IEISC 2023 is co-organized by Asia Pacific Institute of Science and Engineering...
Electric & ElectronicsIT & TechnologyPaid entry
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Electric & ElectronicsTelecommunicationInstrumentationSignal Processing
6
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Electric & Electronics
1
main-events
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
5
featured-bg
Featured Events
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Aug 2023
Miami
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
feed-events
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Electric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
Electric & Electronics
1
Fri, 09 - Mon, 12 Jun 2023
Electric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Jun 2023
Computer engineering programs largely developed in engineering departments strong in electrical engineering. Nowadays, the influence of computers has been more revolutionary than in electrical engineering....
Electric & ElectronicsIT & TechnologyPaid entry
Thu, 29 Jun - Sat, 01 Jul 2023
Electric & ElectronicsBusiness Services
10
main-events
Thu, 29 Jun - Sat, 01 Jul 2023
Electric & Electronics
3
Sun, 02 - Thu, 06 Jul 2023
Electric & Electronics
3
main-events
Sun, 02 - Thu, 06 Jul 2023
Electric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Jul 2023
It aims to provide a forum for researchers, practitioners, and professionals from both the industry and the academia to share their newest research findings and results. And it will keep promoting the...
Electric & ElectronicsPaid entry
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Electric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
7
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
The 5th Int'l Conference on Catalysis will cover issues on Catalysis Technology Innovation, Catalyst Design, Catalyst Preparation & Characterization, Electrocatalysis, Nanocatalysis, Small Molecules Catalysis,...
Chemicals & DyesElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial EngineeringCatalysis Chemistry
2
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
IEEE I&CPS Asia 2022 aims to provide a high quality platform for researchers, practitioners, professionals, and students from all over the world to present their latest research findings, ideas, and applications...
Electric & Electronics
1
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
MLPRIS 2019 will cover issues on Machine Learning, Pattern Recognition and Intelligent Systems.
Electric & ElectronicseLearningInstrumentationMachine Learning
main-events
Sun, 16 - Wed, 19 Jul 2023
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
Sun, 16 - Wed, 19 Jul 2023
The International Symposium on Asynchronous Circuits and Systems (ASYNC) is the premier forum for researchers to present their latest findings in the area of asynchronous design. In addition to a regular...
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Jul 2023
Electric & Electronics
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Jul 2023
Electric & Electronics
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Jul 2023
As you know, energy science and electrical engineering constitute the core of our civilization. Energy is the life-blood of human life and the wheel of our civilization moves continuously with energy....
Electric & ElectronicsPower & EnergyPaid entry
Premium