Fashion & Beauty Trade Shows in China

jfr1,600 Follower
to unlock all features

Near Me
Shanghai12

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Dec 2022
Shanghai International Jewelry Fair will conform to the general trend of the times, deeply understand the development demands of the industry, and continue to innovate and iterate and serve the industry...
Fashion & Beauty
3
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Dongguan International Leather, Shoe Machinery, Shoe Materials Exhibition will continue to uphold its achievements and build a Northern Professional Shoe, Leather Production Whole Industry Chain Exhibition,...
Industrial EngineeringFashion & Beauty
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
chiWOF
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Wenzhou
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Paris
feed-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Dongguan International Clothing/Shoemaking Industry Upgrading Supply Chain Expo, textile and garment industry cluster, dominated by popular trends, into the popular elements, both at home and abroad with...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Dongguan International Fashion Accessories and Yarn Exhibition are famous for the professionalism of the audience and the high turnover of on-site orders. The audience was mainly factory directors, purchasing...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Asia’s Largest Beauty Trade Show
CosmeticsPacking & PackagingFashion & Beauty
1255
4.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
World's Largest Exhibition for Child Baby Maternity Products and Services
Fashion & BeautyBaby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
976
4.3
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Fashion & Beauty
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Dec 2022
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
55
4.0
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Dec 2022
The Only International Leather Industry Exhibition in China
Apparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & Beauty
1604
4.2
main-events
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Dec 2022
Leading Professional and International Nail and Eyelash Tradefair plus Sourcing Fair in China
Fashion & Beauty
263
4.6
Wed, 21 - Sun, 25 Dec 2022
Shenzhen International Jewelry Exhibition is known as the largest professional jewelry trade fair in mainland China, with the highest level, the largest number of buyers, the most influential, and the...
Fashion & Beauty
9
5.0
main-events
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Dec 2022
CosmeticsIndustrial ProductsFashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
341
4.5
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 - Mon, 02 Jan 2023
International jewlry exhibition in Nanjing.
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
192
3.8
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Personal Care and Homecare Ingredients provide a platform for the global personal care industry. As an environment-led event PCHI provides cosmetics home and personal care manufacturers, ingredient suppliers,...
CosmeticsFashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
93
5.0
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
68
2.5
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Fashion & Beauty
3
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
The Largest and Leading Beauty Industry Trade Fair
Fashion & Beauty
2396
4.1
main-events
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Shanghai International Hats, Scarves, Gloves Expo aimed at staging a ceremony for enterprises selling branded clothing, designers, dealers, merchants, retailers, buyers and other professionals in which...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
69
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Shanghai International Fashion Accessories Expo is a trade show platform for exhibitors and professional buyers in the apparel and accessories sector. The platform brings together different themed exhibitions,...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
35
main-events
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
A new fair held in Shanghai, which caters to the top-notch segment of the luxury producers.
Apparel & ClothingGems & JewelryFashion & Beauty
175
4.0
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Fashion & Beauty
47
5.0
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Apr 2023
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
51
2.7
featured-bg
Featured Events
chiWOF
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Wenzhou
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Paris
feed-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Promote fashion business globally
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
159
4.5
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Jinan
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
12
5.0
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Fashion & Beauty
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Fashion & Beauty
73
5.0
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Wenzhou • Online
International Optical Industry Expo
Fashion & Beauty
307
4.4
main-events
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Jul 2023
Gather leading china suppliers in the fashion industry.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
125
5.0
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Jul 2023
Beauty salon cosmetics exhibition
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
395
2.5
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Jul 2023
Fashion & Beauty
3
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Jul 2023
Fashion & Beauty
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Aug 2023
Attach Importance to Dental Care, Enjoy Comprehensive Health
Fashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
65
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Aug 2023
An efficient, high-quality, accurate all-round one-stop professional. business platform
Fashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
23
main-events
Mon, 11 - Wed, 13 Sep 2023
An Official International Optical Exhibition
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
562
4.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
The Shanghai International Luggage and Bags Exhibition will be held at Shanghai New International Expo Center. As one of the well-known domestic luggage and leather goods exhibition and trade platforms,...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
465
4.1
main-events
Fri, 11 - Mon, 14 Nov 2022
International trade fair for fashion accessories
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
398
4.4
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Asia's Largest and Most Influential Professional Fashion Trade Show
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & BeautyFashion ShowsFranchising & Retailing
22
4.0
main-events
Sat, 26 - Mon, 28 Nov 2022
China (Wenzhou) International Leather Shoe Material & Shoe Machinery Fair is an international shoe industry B2B trade fair. It specializes in machinery and leather products. It is held in the shoe capital...
Apparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & BeautyKnitting & StitchingPlant & Machinery
741
3.8
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Zhengzhou International Leather, Shoe Machinery, Shoe Materials Exhibition, Chinese and foreign companies will participate in the exhibition, professional buyers will be present, industrial park exhibitions...
Industrial EngineeringFashion & Beauty
1
main-events
Thu, 06 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Gems & JewelryFashion & Beauty
524
3.6
Premium