Industrial Products Events in China

7,400+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Yantai
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
20
main-events
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsFood & Beverages
68
3.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
gloGlobal Workplace Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsPower & Energy
38
4.0
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Building International Emergency and Fire Safety Platform
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringSecurity & Defense
110
3.3
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
International pump, valve, compressor and pipeline exhibition.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
72
5.0
main-events
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
22
3.0
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
China (Wenzhou) International Sewing Equipment Exhibition is a professional exhibition of the shoe leather industry chain in Asia, creating a great opportunity for the innovation and development of the...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingIndustrial ProductsFashion & BeautyKnitting & Stitching
80
4.7
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Parking China features a display of products like Mechanical Parking System, Intelligent Parking System, Parking Motor and Equipment, Management and Automation, System Testing and Maintenance Equipment...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Products
80
Thu, 01 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Shenyang
The Industrial Products, Spares, Goods & Supplies Industry Trade Fair
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
187
4.6
main-events
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
China International Semiconductor Executive Summit – is an elite and exclusive invitation only conference amongst leading semiconductor manufacturers, equipment & material suppliers and research institutes....
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial Products
43
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
International exhibition for tube and pipe industry
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
119
3.7
main-events
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Exhibition is the vane and barometer of spring industry.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
80
4.8
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
International trade fair for hardware and DIY Industry
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsIndustrial EngineeringBathroom & KitchenFoundry, Casting & ForgingWelding & CuttingRepair & Maintenance
679
3.9
main-events
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
China has grown into Asia's most influential, and the world's second most influential wire industry event. Visitors will participate from The Wire Industry, The Cable Industry Iron, Steel & Non-ferrous...
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringCables & Wires
1835
3.9
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
The electronics industry exhibition
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsPrint & PrintingAdvertising
314
3.8
main-events
Sun, 09 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
International trade exhibition for pumps, valve anf pipes.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
37
4.5
Tue, 01 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
49
2.8
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
23
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Asia's influential fastener show under China Fastener Industry Association
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringAerospace
48
4.0
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsBusiness Services
150
3.9
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsScience & ResearchOpticsLaser & Photonics
3
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsBusiness ServicesLogistics & Transportation
26
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
gloGlobal Workplace Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Dec 2022
ConferenceIndustrial ProductsEducation & TrainingBanking & FinanceSocial SciencesEconomics
26
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Dec 2022
Asia's Premier Tradeshow for Professional Audiovisual and Integrated Experience Technologies
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIT & Technology
94
4.3
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Dec 2022
TradeshowCosmeticsIndustrial ProductsFashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
338
4.5
main-events
Tue, 27 - Thu, 29 Dec 2022
International Photovoltaic Power Generation Industry Expo
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsRenewable EnergyPower & Energy
239
4.4
Sat, 25 - Mon, 27 Feb 2023
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsPrint & PrintingAdvertisingIT & Technology
22
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
International exhibition of instrumentation, control and automation professional.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
99
3.0
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringPlant & Machinery
69
3.8
main-events
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Jinan
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
2
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Apr 2023
International exhibition for refrigeration, air-conditioning, heating and ventilation
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
404
4.3
main-events
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Apr 2023
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
8
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Jinan
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
23
main-events
Wed, 31 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Annual Offshore Oil & Gas Event
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsPower & EnergyPetroleum, Oil & Gas
189
3.8
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Sep 2023
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsBusiness Services
47
main-events
Wed, 25 - Sat, 28 Oct 2023
International Technology Exchange & Equipment Exhibition on Coal & Mining
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringMining Technology
73
4.2
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
TCT Asia is one of the worlds leading design-to-manufacturing events focused on additive manufacturing, 3D printing, design and engineering technology. The attendees can find the largest concentration...
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
169
4.5
main-events
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringCeramics
9
5.0
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Come To Catch The Up-to-date Ceramic Technologies
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsPrint & PrintingIndustrial EngineeringFurnishings & DecorBathroom & Kitchen
856
4.3
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringAutomation & Robotics
56