Packing & Packaging Events in China

2,700+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Shanghai21

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 May 2022
Highlights20 + industry-leading enterprise intelligence sharing100 + participants On-site communication with industry leaders and leading enterprisesPromote online and offline at the same time to increase...
ConferencePacking & Packaging
1
main-events
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
The event will achieve powerful combination from many aspects, to create win-win situation of production & sales
TradeshowPacking & PackagingFood & BeveragesPetroleum, Oil & Gas
45
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
proPROPAPER
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Dubai
proProPaperPrint Pack Africa
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Nairobi
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
feed-events
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
TradeshowPacking & PackagingFood & Beverages
19
main-events
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
The leading showcase for Luxury Packaging in Asia
TradeshowCosmeticsPacking & PackagingWine & Spirits
171
3.0
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
In 2021, ZhejiangTex (ZJTEX) will join hands the first time with CKIW YIWU at Yiwu International Expo Centre. Organized under the same roof, the two exhibitions will showcase in a more comprehensive way,...
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
1
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Hefei
TradeshowPacking & PackagingFood & Beverages
1
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
3
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
International Food Processing, Packaging Machinery and Ancillary Equipment Exhibition
TradeshowPacking & PackagingFood & Beverages
432
3.0
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Pharmaceutical Packaging & Drug Delivery Devices
TradeshowMedical & PharmaPacking & Packaging
74
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
1
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Shenyang
TradeshowPacking & PackagingFood & Beverages
2
main-events
Tue, 28 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
TradeshowPacking & PackagingPrint & Printing
102
3.9
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Shanghai • Online
ConferencePacking & Packaging
main-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Shenzhen • Online
SinoFoldingCarton will display products like Pre-Press Equipment, Rigid Box Converting Equipment, Printers, Food Paper Container Equipment, Folding Carton Converting Equipment, Consumables, and Spare Parts,...
TradeshowPacking & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
60
4.7
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
A specialized platform for displaying various packaging containers
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
18
main-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
New ‘World Expo of Packaging’ Promotes Sustainability
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
6
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
South China Digital Printing Technology Exhibition is a professional exhibition focusing on digital printing and post-press equipment and technology. In view of the recent 20 years of successful accumulation...
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
2
main-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
Mon, 18 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
China International Packaging Industry Exhibition is one of the brand exhibitions under the APIE Asia Pacific International Intelligent Equipment Expo. The exhibition covers intelligent packaging solutions,...
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
1
main-events
Tue, 19 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Shanghai International Ad & Sign Technology & Equipment Exhibition
TradeshowPacking & PackagingBusiness Services
1520
4.3
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 Aug 2022
TradeshowPacking & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
2
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
TradeshowMedical & PharmaPacking & Packaging
5
featured-bg
Featured Events
proPROPAPER
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Dubai
proProPaperPrint Pack Africa
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Nairobi
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
feed-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022
TradeshowPacking & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
2
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
163
3.7
Wed, 10 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
ConferencePacking & PackagingMicroelectronics
1
main-events
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Asia's Foremost Processing and Packaging Trade Show
TradeshowPacking & PackagingArtificial Intelligence
1014
4.3
Sat, 13 - Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Wenzhou • Online
China Wenzhou International Exhibition Knitting Machinery, Flying Knitting Upper, and Digital Printing Exhibition are guided by the market demand under the new situation and integrate the upstream and...
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
ConferencePacking & Packaging
4
Sun, 21 - Tue, 23 Aug 2022
Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area International Corrugated Box Exhibition is based on the largest corrugated box market in China - South China and radiates the whole of China. The organizer of...
TradeshowPacking & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
TradeshowPacking & PackagingPrint & PrintingIT & Technology3D Printing
90
3.0
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Fresh Processing Packaging& Catering Ingredients Packaging Exhibition will showcase products like food packaging equipment, fruit, and vegetable packaging equipment, fish and meat packaging equipment,...
TradeshowPacking & PackagingFood & Beverages
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
The Leading International Chemical Industry Fair
TradeshowChemicals & DyesPacking & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
441
3.9
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferencePacking & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
4
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Wenzhou International Printing Industry Exhibition will be relying on the advantages of regional printing, packaging, advertising, and sign industry chains, it is committed to building a city in southern...
TradeshowPacking & PackagingAdvertising
1
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
China Printing New Materials and New Technology Exhibition and China Ink Purchasing Fair will focus on the theme of the Environmental Ink, Green Printing conference, focusing on five modules, including...
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
1
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Focusing on product packaging and supply chain packaging
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
103
3.7
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Adhesive Tape & Film Exhibition and Adhesive Tape & Film Forum
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
1
main-events
Tue, 11 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
The Oriental Window of World Printing Industry
TradeshowPacking & PackagingEntertainment & Media
379
4.1
Tue, 01 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
World Leading Trade Fair for Intralogistics & Supply Chain Management
TradeshowPacking & PackagingLogistics & TransportationWarehousing Technology
767
4.3
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
China Premier Event for the Processing & Packaging Industries
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
1115
3.9