1,300 Follower
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 May 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunicationInstrumentationSignal Processing
6
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 May 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
We invite you to submit a paper to ICCSN 2022 International Meeting. We invite submissions in all areas of this field, broadly defined. We encourage you to submit early. ICCSN 2022 welcomes author submission...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
7
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Jilin
International Conference on High Performance Compilation, Computing and Communications welcomes author submission of papers from any branch of the High Performance Compilation, Computing and Communications,...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & TechnologyPaid entry
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
We are pleased to invite you to attend the 11th International Conference on Information Communication and Applications (ICICA 2022), which will be held at Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications,...
ConferenceTelecommunication
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
The Conference at MWC Shanghai will feature thought-provoking presentations from some of the tech industry's most influential executives, who will share their visions of the mobile industry while providing...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
151
main-events
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationScience & Research
10
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Harbin
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
The 7th International Conference on Multimedia Communication Technologies (ICMCT 2022) will be held in Xiamen, China, July 7-9, 2022, as the workshop of ICICSE 2022. ICMCT 2022 aims at a key theme on “Multimedia...
ConferenceTelecommunication
1
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
7
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Hohhot
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Tue, 19 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
The Largest International Advertisement Industry Show
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsPrint & PrintingTelecommunicationAdvertisingSign Technology & Signages
535
4.7
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
World's famous speakers in the field of computer science will give the keynote Speeches
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
6
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Jinan
ConferenceTelecommunicationPower & Energy
main-events
Sat, 30 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
Mon, 01 - Tue, 02 Aug 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
The Largest and Most comprehensive Internet of Thinks Exhibition in Asia
TradeshowTelecommunicationIT & Technology
1313
4.0
main-events
Fri, 19 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
Zhangye
It will provide a valuable opportunity for researchers, scholars and some scientists to exchange their ideas face to face together. ICICN is very special for its strong organization team, dependable reputation...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & TechnologyPaid entry
Fri, 19 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Shenzhen International Mobile Consumer Electronics and Technology Innovation Exhibition is the world's leading mobile consumer electronics event, aims to become a professional display and exchange platform...
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Fri, 26 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Wireless communication is a communication method that uses the characteristics of electromagnetic wave signals to propagate in free space for information exchange. In recent years, wireless communication...
ConferenceTelecommunication
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Communication Systems worldwide have provided a rapidly growing and useful range of services and are continuing to evolve using a multitude of Signal Processing techniques. The applications of signal processing...
ConferenceTelecommunication
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
ISCIT is an serial event that addressing researchers and industries from all areas of communications and information technologies. It provides an international forum for the exchange between those fields,...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & TechnologyPaid entry
main-events
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationScience & Research
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
ICCIS is a premier, annual forum for researchers and scholars from multiple disciplines to come together to share knowledge, discuss ideas, exchange information, and learn about cutting-edge research in...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & TechnologyInstrumentationInformation Systems
8
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationScience & Research
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 14 - Mon, 17 Oct 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
Tue, 18 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
1
main-events
Tue, 18 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Nanning
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
1