qqg200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Save FilterWith multiple categories and locations


Social Events Curated list of specialty shows in China

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 21 Jun 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
1
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Jun 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
afrATIS
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Jun 2024
New York
carCaravanShow
Tue, 24 - Sat, 28 Sep 2024
Bakırköy/Istanbul
texTexworld Apparel Sourcing Paris
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Jul 2024
Paris
feed-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Jun 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
9
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Jun 2024
Diving, Resort, and Travel Show is the largest dive expo and will provide greater support to business partners and encourage more people to become passionate divers who care about marine ecology.
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
2
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Jun 2024
ConferenceTravel & TourismBusiness Services
6
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Jun 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Jun 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
1
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
The upcoming Shanghai Outdoor Products Tourism Homestay Exhibition will showcase new products from various renowned companies at the Shanghai New International Expo Center.
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
5
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Aug 2024
DRT SHOW Beijing is recognized as the biggest and most successful dive exhibition in Northern China, making it a must-attend event for diving enthusiasts and industry professionals.
TradeshowTravel & TourismHotel, Restaurant
42
5.0
main-events
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Sep 2024
Exploring Chinese culture and tourism market
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
4
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 Sep 2024
Qingdao • Online
ConferenceTravel & TourismEducation & TrainingInstrumentation
2
main-events
Tue, 15 Oct 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
133
5.0
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Oct 2024
TradeshowTravel & TourismAmusement & AttractionsEntertainment & Media
167
4.1
main-events
Thu, 17 Oct 2024
1500 Chinese outbound travel agencies are visiting UTE
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
183
4.0
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Oct 2024
China Outbound Travel & Tourism Market is regarded as the industry's most important platform and remains the only business-to-business event that focuses purely on the burgeoning outbound market. It has...
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
735
4.0
main-events
Tue, 22 Oct 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
58
5.0
Thu, 24 Oct 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
138
5.0
main-events
Tue, 22 - Sat, 26 Oct 2024
Join us at ICC2024 in Xi’an, China, a city rich in cultural heritage and history. Explore the Terracotta Army Museum, Big Wild Goose Pagoda, and more. Indulge in delicious Shaanxi cuisine. Meet experts...
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Oct 2024
The China International Tourism, Leisure, and Entertainment Industry Expo is a renowned event that draws professional buyers from worldwide locations. It is a highly influential brand exhibition in the...
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
8
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Oct 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
Tue, 29 Oct 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
3
5.0
main-events
Thu, 31 Oct 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
afrATIS
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Jun 2024
New York
carCaravanShow
Tue, 24 - Sat, 28 Sep 2024
Bakırköy/Istanbul
texTexworld Apparel Sourcing Paris
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Jul 2024
Paris
feed-events
Tue, 05 Nov 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
59
main-events
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Nov 2024
The upcoming Shenzhen International Charging Pile and Battery Swap Station Exhibition will showcase 800 industry chain companies and attract 35,000 professional visitors. It will include events like Shenzhen...
TradeshowTravel & TourismBattery
Thu, 07 Nov 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
79
5.0
main-events
Tue, 12 Nov 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
2
Thu, 14 Nov 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
65
5.0
main-events
Tue, 19 Nov 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
9
4.0
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Nov 2024
TradeshowMedical & PharmaTravel & Tourism
117
4.4
main-events
Tue, 26 Nov 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
3
4.0
Thu, 28 Nov 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
main-events
Fri, 29 Nov - Sun, 01 Dec 2024
MICE, Travel, Leisure, Diving, Free Trade Pilot Zone
TradeshowTravel & TourismBusiness Services
24
Tue, 03 Dec 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
7
main-events
Thu, 05 Dec 2024
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
6
Sat, 28 - Mon, 30 Dec 2024
CTTE 2024 aims to establish an effective academic exchange platform for experts and scholars in the fields of traffic engineering, logistics and transportation. The staff kept abreast of the development...
ConferenceTravel & TourismPaid entry
1
main-events
Thu, 27 Feb - Sat, 01 Mar 2025
TradeshowTravel & TourismEntertainment & Media
12
Sat, 15 - Mon, 17 Mar 2025
Beijing International Outdoor Camping Exhibition aims to innovate and create a diverse camping business ecosystem, fostering industry growth. The event showcases camping facilities, supplies, and services,...
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
main-events
Fri, 28 - Mon, 31 Mar 2025
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
1
Sun, 30 Mar - Wed, 02 Apr 2025
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
6
5.0
main-events
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Apr 2025
TradeshowMedical & PharmaTravel & Tourism
86
4.3
Premium
Selected