to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPsychology
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Balasore, India
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & TechnologyNeuroscienceCognitive Science
4
main-events
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaMetabolism
179
3.5
Mon, 29 - Tue, 30 Aug 2022
Online
WorkshopEducation & Training
3
main-events
Mon, 29 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
6
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Movement is Cognition
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchPaid entry
150
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Movement is Cognition
ConferenceScience & ResearchWellness, Health & FitnessPhysiotherapyCognitive Science
38
4.7
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingNeuroscience
main-events
Sun, 28 Aug - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingCognitive Science
5
5.0
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Szczecin, Poland
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPhilosophy
1
Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Zapopan, Mexico
The Annual International Conference on Brain-Inspired Cognitive Architectures for Artificial Intelligence: The Annual Meeting of the BICA Society (BICA*AI) is organized by BICA Society in collaboration...
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Adama, Ethiopia
The primary goal of the International Conference on Cognitive Machine Learning Systems is to create a research and development on cognitive machine learning systems to foster the state-of-the-art research...
ConferenceIT & Technology
15
main-events
Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Online
WorkshopMedical & Pharma
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyCognitive Science
main-events
Mon, 07 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Onna, Japan
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
ConferenceScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchCognitive Science
21
main-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
As in previous years, ICLTC 2020 will provide a venue encouraging early-stage researchers and students as well as experienced researchers to present and share their research outcomes.The conference will...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Seoul, South Korea • Online
When AI Meet Business - Prepare For the Future. Now.
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyCognitive Science
2
main-events
Sun, 04 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Wadern, Germany
Dagstuhl Seminar on Cognitive Augmentation aim is to foster research, and explore and model new means for increasing human intake of information in order to lay the foundation for augmented cognition,...
ConferenceIT & TechnologyCognitive Science
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
The IEEE ICCI*CC series is a flagship conference of its field sponsored by IEEE CS, CIS, and SMC. Following the past 20 successful conferences on Cognitive Informatics and Cognitive Computing (ICCI'02...
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Dec 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Rovereto, Italy
ConferenceEducation & TrainingNeuroscience
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Dec 2022
ConferenceIT & TechnologyBig DataCognitive Science
7
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Dec 2022
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & Training
52
4.0
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 Jan 2023
Budapest, Hungary • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingCognitive Science
28
main-events
Tue, 31 Jan - Thu, 02 Feb 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyInstrumentationCognitive Science
13
4.5
Sat, 25 - Mon, 27 Feb 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesWellness, Health & FitnessCognitive Science
5
main-events
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScientific InstrumentsNeuroscienceCognitive Science
Sat, 25 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
main-events
Fri, 31 Mar - Mon, 03 Apr 2023
Tokyo, Japan • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingCognitive Science
9
Fri, 12 - Mon, 15 May 2023
Animal cognition, broadly conceived to include all research on animal learning, memory, and perception
ConferenceAnimals & PetsCognitive Science
5
main-events
Sun, 21 - Fri, 26 May 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Wed, 31 May - Sat, 03 Jun 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
ConferenceAnimals & Pets