9,500+ Followers
to unlock all features

Education & Training20646

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 29 May 2022
Hotel Sriram International, Coimbatore
Agriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
95
main-events
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
PPG Institute Of Technology, Coimbatore • Online
The International Conference on Electronic Circuits and Signalling Technologies [ICECST 2022] has been planned to highlight the rapidly emerging technologies related to advanced electronic circuits and...
Electric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
allAll India UCB Summit
Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Mumbai
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
feed-events
Fri, 03 Jun 2022
CODISSIA TRADE FAIR COMPLEX, Coimbatore
250 CEO's as Delegates from the Manufacturing Industry across India to Create a Powerful Forum
Auto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
55
main-events
Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Hotel Sriram International, Coimbatore
Electric & Electronics
90
4.0
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Ganga Hospital, Coimbatore • Online
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Hotel Vijay Elanza, Coimbatore
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
3
Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Hotel Sriram International, Coimbatore
Industrial Engineering
208
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
PPG Institute Of Technology, Coimbatore
Electric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
106
Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Coimbatore
Bringing together large power consumers and clean energy solution providers
Auto & AutomotivePower & Energy
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
CODISSIA TRADE FAIR COMPLEX, Coimbatore
Food Packaging Conclave will bring about ideas & solutions from packaging experts which will help to enhance product shelf life and enhance the aesthetic value. Professionals from packaging associations...
Packing & PackagingFood & Beverages
10
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Coimbatore • Online
It highlight inventive systems as a concept that combines theoretical research and applications in the all areas of engineering.
Science & Research
35
3.5
main-events
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
The Arcadia, Coimbatore
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
9
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
The Arcadia, Coimbatore
Electric & Electronics
main-events
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Le Meridien Coimbatore, Coimbatore • Online
Scientific Educational Program
Medical & Pharma
72
4.0
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
JCT College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore
Education & TrainingIT & TechnologyInternet of Things
28
4.0
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
JCT College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore
IT & Technology
1
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
JCT College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore • Online
Computing and communication
IT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Hindusthan Institute of Technology, Coimbatore
Scopus indexed IEEE conference
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
17
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
RVS TECHNICAL CAMPUS, Coimbatore
Computer & GadgetsScientific InstrumentsIT & Technology
24
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Sri Shakthi Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Coimbatore
Electric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
8
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
PPG Institute Of Technology, Coimbatore
TelecommunicationIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
24
4.0
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
RVS College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore
IT & Technology
5
featured-bg
Featured Events
allAll India UCB Summit
Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Mumbai
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
feed-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
PSG College Of Technology, Coimbatore
Telecommunication
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Coimbatore
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
2
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
The Arcadia, Coimbatore
IT & Technology
28
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
The Arcadia, Coimbatore
Electric & ElectronicsTelecommunication
62
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
PSG College Of Technology, Coimbatore
International Conference on High Performance and Intelligent Computing provides a venue for presenting high-quality original research, innovative ideas, and compelling insights on future trends in high-performance...
IT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 30 - Tue, 31 Jan 2023
JCT College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore
Computer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
32
4.0
Fri, 17 - Mon, 20 Feb 2023
Le Meridien Coimbatore, Coimbatore
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
The Arcadia, Coimbatore
TelecommunicationIT & Technology
25
5.0
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 May 2023
PPG Institute Of Technology, Coimbatore
All registered papers will be published in AIP Conference Proceedings - Scopus Indexed.
Industrial EngineeringScience & Research
77
5.0
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 May 2023
PPG Institute Of Technology, Coimbatore
Electric & Electronics
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Fri, 06 May 2022
PSG College Of Technology, Coimbatore
TEDx PSG Tech is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. At a TEDx event, TEDTalks video and live speakers combine to spark deep discussion...
Education & Training
109
2.6
main-events
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Apr 2022
Karunya University, Coimbatore
Promoting research and developmental activities in electronic devices, circuits and systems.
Electric & ElectronicsInstrumentation
32
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Mar 2022
Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore
International Conference on Advanced computing Technologies & Applications (ICACTA) a virtual conference, focuses on the fast leaps and technical breakthroughs that are presently being seen in the areas...
Education & Training
48
5.0
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sat, 09 Apr 2022
Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur, Coimbatore
Great gathering of scientists, researchers and academicians
Industrial Engineering
83
5.0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Coimbatore
International Conference on advanced technologies in chemical, construction and mechanical sciences (ICATCHCOME 2022) aims to be one of the leading international conferences in the world, and it will provide...
Building & Construction
8
4.3
main-events
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 May 2022
Coimbatore
Industrial Engineering
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
JCT College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore
International Conference on trends in Material Science and Inventive Materials conference main goal is to provide a platform for engineers and academicians all over the world to promote, share, and discuss...
Industrial Engineering
30
main-events
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Dr.N.G.P Institute of Technology, Coimbatore
Education & Training
2