to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
AgroParisTech - Nancy Center, Nancy
68.5 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
2
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Haguenau
54.4 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceMiscellaneous
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
feed-events
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Kinepolis, Mulhouse
22.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 13 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Nancy Congress Center - Proven Center, Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
The 8th International Conference on Clays in natural and engineered barriers for radioactive waste confinement is to be held on 8-11 June 2020 in Nancy, France. All information regarding the Clay Conference...
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
2
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Colmar Expo, Colmar
The core factory solutions for all industries
TradeshowChemicals & DyesCosmeticsIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
44
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Nancy Congress Center - Proven Center, Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceTelecommunication
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
3
main-events
Sun, 19 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
University of Lorraine, Nancy
69 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Sainte Marie Aux Mines, Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines
14.2 Miles from Colmar
Mineral & Gem International Show will provide an opportunity to these experts and professionals to share their knowledge and technical expertise with each other and also with the attendees like potential...
TradeshowArts & CraftsMinerals, Metals & Ores
315
4.4
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Nancy Congress Center - Proven Center, Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
École Nationale Supérieure des Industries Chimiques, Nancy
69.1 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 11 - Tue, 12 Jul 2022
University of Technology of Belfort-Montbéliard (UTBM), Andelnans
40.9 Miles from Colmar
ConferencePower & Energy
1
Mon, 11 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
UNAT Grand Est, Pont-à-Mousson
82.7 Miles from Colmar
ConferencePacking & Packaging
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Colmar Expo, Colmar
Largest wine event of Alsace.
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & SpiritsPaid entry
128
Mon, 29 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Loria, Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy
68.4 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Nancy Congress Center - Proven Center, Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Parc Expo Nancy, Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy
67.1 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceIT & Technology
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
La Bolle, Saint-Dié-des-Vosges
25.1 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceEducation & TrainingElectrochemistry
main-events
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Micropolis, Besançon
87.3 Miles from Colmar
International Microtechnology Trade Fair
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsScience & Research
24
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
National & University Library Strasbourg, Haguenau
38.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Nancy Congress Center - Proven Center, Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
feed-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Mon, 03 Oct 2022
Zenith Of Strasbourg, Eckbolsheim
38.6 Miles from Colmar
To promote in France and beyond our borders these culinary riches known worldwide.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
18
5.0
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Parc des expositions l'AtraXion, Andelnans
40 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
3
Wed, 12 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Mont Sainte-Odile, Ottrott
24.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
20
main-events
Thu, 06 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryEntertainment & Media
13
Thu, 06 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
12
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
4
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Parc Expo Nancy, Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy
67.1 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowArts & CraftsFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
7
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Colmar Expo, Colmar
The Salon Aux Vignobles! 2022 is stopping off in Colmar, where it once again opens up to the world of food and wine craftsmanship. For this 10th edition of the event, 70 craftsmen and producers from all...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
2
Fri, 21 - Mon, 24 Oct 2022
Cabaret Parc des expositions Colmar, Colmar
TradeshowHome & Office
3
main-events
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
École Nationale Supérieure des Industries Chimiques, Nancy
69.1 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
3
main-events
Tue, 08 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
University of Technology of Belfort-Montbéliard (UTBM), Andelnans
40.9 Miles from Colmar
ConferencePower & Energy
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Colmar Expo, Colmar
Travel & Tourism Fair in Colmar
TradeshowTravel & TourismHotel, Restaurant
44
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
International contemporary Art Fair showcasing a selection of affordable works for everyone
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
11
3.0
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
University of Lorraine, Nancy
69 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Micropolis, Besançon
87.3 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowBusiness Services
3