to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 30 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Loria, Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy
68.4 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Eckbolsheim
37.7 Miles from Colmar
WorkshopFood & Beverages
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
Paris
chiChina Homelife and China Machinex
Wed, 31 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Pruszków
chiChina Homelife Show
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Essen
feed-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Poussay
59.3 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
6
main-events
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
WorkshopFood & Beverages
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
Nancy Congress Center - Proven Center, Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
International Conference on Hand-Arm Vibration will bring together scientists from different disciplines who will present the latest knowledge about hand-arm vibration so that there can be a better understanding...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023
Micropolis, Besançon
87.3 Miles from Colmar
WorkshopEducation & Training
Wed, 21 - Sun, 25 Jun 2023
Sainte Marie Aux Mines, Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines
14.2 Miles from Colmar
The Mineral & Gem International Show is a significant event for professionals in the mineral industry. It allows for the exchange of knowledge and technical expertise with potential customers and decision-makers....
TradeshowArts & CraftsMinerals, Metals & OresFashion & Beauty
375
4.4
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
Nancy Congress Center - Proven Center, Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Jul 2023
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
Heat and Surface Treatment Exhibition is the largest European meeting of the profession. At a time of electrification of mobility and the digital factory, manufacturers, contractors, suppliers, research...
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Hôtel de Ville de Nancy, Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
5
main-events
Mon, 10 - Thu, 13 Jul 2023
Campus Lettres et Sciences Humaines, Nancy
69.4 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Fri, 28 Jul - Sun, 06 Aug 2023
Colmar Expo, Colmar
Largest wine event of Alsace.
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
137
5.0
main-events
Mon, 21 - Thu, 24 Aug 2023
Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceArts & Crafts
1
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Sep 2023
Mont Sainte-Odile, Ottrott
24.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
20
main-events
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Sep 2023
Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
ConferenceIT & TechnologyArtificial Intelligence
Sat, 30 Sep 2023
Nancy Congress Center - Proven Center, Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
1
main-events
Tue, 03 - Wed, 04 Oct 2023
Andelnans
40.4 Miles from Colmar
ConferencePower & Energy
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 Oct 2023
Parc des expositions l'AtraXion, Andelnans
40 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
4
main-events
Thu, 05 - Sun, 15 Oct 2023
Mulhouse • Online
22.7 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryEntertainment & Media
13
Thu, 05 - Sun, 15 Oct 2023
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
12
main-events
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 Oct 2023
Parc Expo Nancy, Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy
67.1 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowArts & CraftsFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
8
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
Paris
chiChina Homelife and China Machinex
Wed, 31 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Pruszków
chiChina Homelife Show
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Essen
feed-events
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Oct 2023
Colmar Expo, Colmar
The Salon Aux Vignobles! 2022 is stopping off in Colmar, where it once again opens up to the world of food and wine craftsmanship. For this 10th edition of the event, 70 craftsmen and producers from all...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
3
main-events
Fri, 20 - Mon, 23 Oct 2023
Colmar Exhibition Centre, Colmar
international Home & Design Show
TradeshowArchitecture & DesigningHome & OfficeInterior Design
19
Fri, 20 - Mon, 23 Oct 2023
Cabaret Parc des expositions Colmar, Colmar
TradeshowHome & Office
4
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Nov 2023
Hall, Semécourt
95.2 Miles from Colmar
Apparel, Clothing & Jewellery industry trade fair
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
36
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Nov 2023
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
3
main-events
Sat, 11 Nov 2023
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowEducation & Training
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Nov 2023
Colmar Expo, Colmar
Travel & Tourism Fair in Colmar
TradeshowTravel & TourismHotel, Restaurant
47
2.7
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Nov 2023
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
International contemporary Art Fair showcasing a selection of affordable works for everyone
TradeshowArts & CraftsCeramics
11
3.0
Sun, 19 - Sat, 25 Nov 2023
i.G.B.M.C. - institute of Genetics and Molecular and Cellular Biology, Illkirch
35.5 Miles from Colmar
The popularity of structural approaches has created a need for better sample preparation and characterization. This advanced course will teach PhD students and postdocs the latest techniques for preparing...
WorkshopScience & ResearchEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 25 Nov 2023
Micropolis, Besançon
87.3 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowEducation & Training
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Nov 2023
Le CREF, Colmar
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Nov 2023
Parc Expo de Mulhouse, Mulhouse
21.7 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowBusiness Services
5
Sat, 02 Dec 2023
Parc des expositions l'AtraXion, Andelnans
40 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Jan 2024
Colmar
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
7
Sat, 20 Jan 2024
Nancy Congress Center - Proven Center, Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
4
main-events
Sat, 20 Jan 2024
Nancy Congress Center - Proven Center, Nancy
68.6 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowEducation & Training
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Jan 2024
Colmar Expo, Colmar
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
11
main-events
Fri, 26 - Tue, 30 Jan 2024
Axone, Montbéliard
47.6 Miles from Colmar
TradeshowPower & Energy
4
Premium
Selected