Events in Colombia

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Jan 20185 days to go

Colombiatex of the Americas

Medellín Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 149 following
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Jan 2018

Hay Festival Cartagena de Indias

11th edition
Cartagena Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 22 following
Wed, 31 Jan - Thu, 01 Feb 2018

International Footwear & Leather Show

Bogotá Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Leather & Leatherite Interested 115 following
Thu, 08 Feb 2018

QS World Grad School Tour Bogota

Bogotá Tradeshow Education & Training Interested 1 following
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Feb 2018

Caribbean Conference on Functional Materials (CARIBMAT)

Cartagena Conference Business Services Paid entry Interested 2 following
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Feb 2018

XXV Curso Regional Panamericano de Oftalmologia

Cartagena Conference Medical & Pharma Science & Research Interested
Sat, 10 Feb 2018

QS World MBA Tour Bogota

Bogotá Tradeshow Education & Training Interested 1 following
Sat, 10 Feb 2018

QS Connect 1 2 1 Bogota

Bogotá Tradeshow Education & Training Interested 2 following
Sat, 10 - Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Carnaval De Barranquilla Event

Barranquilla Conference Business Services Interested 5 following
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Non-Conventional Threat South America (NCTSA)

Bogotá Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Feb 2018

SALON FUTURE

BogotáInternational Exhibition of Fashion & Accessories Tradeshow Fashion & Beauty Interested 32 following
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Relations with Unions Conference

Bogotá Conference Business Services Interested 1 following
Sun, 18 - Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Colombia Summit Featuring Google for Education

Cartagena Conference Education & Training Interested 1 following
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Vitrina Turistica Anato

BogotáInternational exhibition for tour and travel Tradeshow Travel & Tourism Interested 124 following
Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Latin America EDUEXPOS

Medellín Tradeshow Education & Training Paid entry Interested 3 following
Tue, 27 Feb 2018

EduCanada Fairs Latin America

Medellín Tradeshow Education & Training Paid entry Interested
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Automotive Meetings Latin America

Bogotá Tradeshow Auto & Automotive Interested 5 following
Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Access Masters Tour Medellín

Medellín Tradeshow Education & Training Interested
Wed, 28 Feb - Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Bonds Loans and Derivatives Andes

Bogotá Conference Banking & Finance Interested 9 following
Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Latin America EDUEXPOS

Bucaramanga Tradeshow Education & Training Paid entry Interested 2 following
Fri, 02 Mar 2018

Access Masters Tour Bogota

Bogotá Tradeshow Education & Training Interested 1 following
Sat, 03 Mar 2018

Access Mba Bogota

Bogotá Tradeshow Business Services Interested 2 following
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Latin America EDUEXPOS

Bogotá Tradeshow Education & Training Paid entry Interested 5 following
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

EduCanada Fair

Bogotá Tradeshow Education & Training Paid entry Interested 4 following
Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Andina Link

CartagenaThe Telecom Products, Equipment & Supplies Industry trade fair. Tradeshow Telecommunication Interested 18 following
Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Bogota Mba Conference & Exhibition

Bogotá Tradeshow Education & Training Interested 11 following
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Mar 2018

ICEF Mexico Colombia Agent Roadshow (ICEFMCAR)

Bogotá Tradeshow Auto & Automotive Interested 1 following
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Mar 2018

The Furniture and Wood Technology and Industrial Fair

Bogotá Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Home & Office Interested
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Mar 2018

Feria Tecnologica e Industrial

13th edition
BogotáA platform to offer the widest range of equipment,supplies and services for the wood processing industry and manufacturer of furniture. Tradeshow Furniture Home & Office Interested
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Coal Conference of the Americas

Cartagena Conference Minerals, Metals & Ores Power & Energy Interested 12 following
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Macrorrueda

Bogotá Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Business Services Interested
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 Apr 2018

Mobility and Transport Fair

Bogotá Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Logistics & Transportation Interested
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 Apr 2018

Feria Americana De Juegos De Azar (FADJA)

Bogotá Tradeshow Industrial Products Tools & Equipments Sports & Sporting Interested 12 following
Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Expo-Estudiante Cali

CaliSpecialized educational fairs in Columbia. Tradeshow Education & Training Paid entry Interested
Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Latin Expo Bogota

BogotáThe Education & Training Industry Expo Tradeshow Education & Training Interested 11 following
Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Expo-Estudiante Internacional Medellina

Medellín Tradeshow Education & Training Paid entry Interested 3 following
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Vimo

Barranquilla Tradeshow Building & Construction Interested 2 following
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Expo Estudiante Internacional Bogota

Bogotá Tradeshow Education & Training Paid entry Interested 7 following
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Lean Thinking

Bogotá Conference Education & Training Interested
Mon, 23 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018

CIbSE Conference (CIBSEC)

Bogotá Conference Computer & Gadgets Education & Training Interested