lrn1,400 Follower
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & Beauty
256
4.8
main-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
QS World MBA Tour Bogota will introduce you to the best MBA programs in the world. It is the perfect opportunity to talk face-to-face with the admission directors of the best business schools in North...
TradeshowEducation & Training
14
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Opportunity to talk in a more relaxed way with the representatives of the business schools as well as with other MBA candidates in a networking cocktail to which we invite you.
TradeshowEducation & Training
8
main-events
Sat, 18 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023
Barranquilla
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
31
Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Bogotá • Online
The Latam Rare Disease Summit aims to raise awareness of some of the local challenges and solutions to the problem of rare diseases, and stimulate conversations with the possibility of achieving positive...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
International exhibition for tour and travel
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
201
4.1
Mon, 27 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
TradeshowEducation & Training
10
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
TradeshowEducation & Training
28
5.0
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Specialized educational fairs in Columbia.
TradeshowEducation & Training
21
3.0
main-events
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Cali
TradeshowEducation & Training
6
5.0
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Cali
Specialized educational fairs in Columbia.
TradeshowEducation & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Join the fun and find your Master's on 18 October in Bogota
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
The Telecom Products, Equipment & Supplies Industry trade fair.
TradeshowTelecommunication
33
4.5
main-events
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Get started as an MBA participant.
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
15
4.0
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Specialized educational fairs in Columbia.
TradeshowEducation & Training
13
main-events
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
TradeshowEducation & Training
10
Sun, 12 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Bogotá • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Sat, 18 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchAnimals & Pets
4
Sun, 26 Mar 2023
The Education & Training Industry Expo
TradeshowEducation & Training
28
main-events
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
The CASE Latin America Congress is the largest annual event in the region. For the first time it will be held outside of Mexico, with the city of Cartagena de Indias in Colombia as its headquarters and...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaFood & Beverages
2
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsSports & SportingFood & BeveragesIT & Technology
40
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Benefit from this opportunity to showcase your company’s expertise and brand & expand your network!
ConferencePower & Energy
8
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
3
main-events
Mon, 27 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
The World Conference of Science Journalists takes place every two years, and is the largest international event for science journalists to gather as peers, helping one another learn, grow, and thrive....
ConferenceEducation & Training
17
Mon, 17 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
2
main-events
Wed, 26 Apr 2023
Communication & collaboration between INVIMA the national regulatory agency & pharma manufacturers
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
2
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
WorkshopEducation & TrainingFood & Beverages
1
main-events
Tue, 18 Apr - Tue, 02 May 2023
TradeshowEducation & Training
61
5.0
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 May 2023
CANNA Industry is the Business Hub that makes possible the positioning of participating companies in foreign trade, through international networking activities and B2B product marketing. It promotes an...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryBusiness Services
1
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Trenchless Latin American Conference and Exhibition gives attendees the opportunity to see first-hand the latest the industry has to offer and to learn about the application and operation of a wide variety...
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
Wed, 03 - Sat, 06 May 2023
Bogota
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
1
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 May 2023
The International Conference on Management, Tourism and Technologies, to be held at the Universidad Distrital Francisco Jose de Caldas, in Bogota, Colombia. Prospective authors are encouraged to submit...
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
5
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 May 2023
The most important international event in the industry moto in Colombia.
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
49
5.0
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 May 2023
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
23
Tue, 09 - Fri, 12 May 2023
The Printing & Publishing Industry Trade Fair
TradeshowPacking & PackagingPrint & PrintingIndustrial EngineeringAdvertising
20
4.0
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Barranquilla
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
9
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 May 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
5
main-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Arroyo Hondo
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
9
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
main-events
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 May 2023
International exhibition for environmental sector
TradeshowEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
14
4.7