Conferences in Colombia

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 18 - Mon, 19 Feb 2018ongoing

Colombia Summit Featuring Google for Education

Cartagena Education & Training Interested 4 following
Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Bonds Loans and Derivatives Andes

Bogotá Banking & Finance Interested 11 following
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Coal Conference of the Americas

Cartagena Minerals, Metals & Ores Power & Energy Interested 16 following 3.0
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Lean Thinking

Bogotá Education & Training Interested
Mon, 23 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018

CIbSE Conference (CIBSEC)

Bogotá Computer & Gadgets Education & Training Interested
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 May 2018

Class Symposium

Bogotá Medical & Pharma Interested
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 May 2018

Congreso BICSI Andino

BogotáThe BICSI Andino is the commercial and academic event. Its update its specialized community on new solutions, trends, best practices and the standards that today's industry requires to lead the world modern... Industrial Engineering IT & Technology Interested 2 following
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Human Ification (HI)

Bogotá Miscellaneous Interested
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Jun 2018

XLII Congreso iILI (XLIICI)

Bogotá Miscellaneous Interested 1 following
Wed, 20 Jun 2018

DatacenterDynamics Converged

BogotáPopular speakers speaking at this event are Jordi Guijarro, Richard Downie, Edder Velandia Duran IT & Technology Interested 9 following
Wed, 27 - Sat, 30 Jun 2018

William Glasser International Conference (WGIC)

Bogotá Miscellaneous Interested
Sun, 09 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Cartagena Conference

CartagenaThe IFEAT 2018 Cartagena Conference, organised by the The International Federation of Essential Oils and Aroma Trades Limited, will take place from 9th September to 13th September 2017 at the Estelar &... Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Colombia Chile Peru GRI

Bogotá Building & Construction Interested 11 following
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Expo Ialimentos

Bogotá Business Services Food & Beverages Interested
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Jornada de Operadores de Terminales Marítimo Petroleros y Monoboyas (JDODTMPM)

Cartagena Power & Energy Interested 1 following
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Recon Latin America

Cartagena Business Services Interested
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Art of Negotiation

Bogotá Building & Construction Interested 3 following
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Feb 2018just got over

Relations with Unions Conference (Relations with Union)

Bogotá Business Services Interested 4 following
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Feb 2018just got over

Non-Conventional Threat South America (NCTSA)

Bogotá Miscellaneous Interested
Sat, 10 - Tue, 13 Feb 2018just got over

Carnaval De Barranquilla Event

Barranquilla Business Services Interested 7 following
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Feb 2018

XXV Curso Regional Panamericano de Oftalmologia

Cartagena Medical & Pharma Science & Research Interested
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Feb 2018

Caribbean Conference on Functional Materials (CARIBMAT)

Cartagena Business Services Paid entry Interested 2 following
Fri, 12 - Sat, 13 Jan 2018

Bogotá Experimental Economics Conference (BEEC)

Bogotá Miscellaneous Interested 2 following
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Dec 2017

South America - Bogota, ColumbiaAtresia Microtia Conference (South America - Bogota, ColumbiaAtresia Microtia C)

Bogotá Business Services Interested 3 following
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Small Hydro Latin America

Medellín Renewable Energy Power & Energy Interested 9 following 5.0
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Nov 2017

Leadership and Decision Making

Bogotá Business Services Interested 7 following
Fri, 10 - Sun, 19 Nov 2017

MotoGo

Bogotá Auto & Automotive Interested
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Nov 2017

TecnoMultimedia InfoComm Colombia

Bogotá Business Services Interested 1 following
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Nov 2017

ANDREC

Bogotá Renewable Energy Power & Energy Interested 2 following
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Nov 2017

ISTAT Latin America Forum

Bogotá Business Services Interested 2 following
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Andean Summit on Anti-Corruption and Compliance

Bogotá Business Services Interested 7 following
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 Oct 2017

International Conference on Industrial Engineering and Operations Management (IEOM South American)

Bogotá Industrial Products Business Services Interested
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Conferencia Internacional de Asuntos Estudiantiles

Bogotá Business Services Interested
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Panamerican Congress Copimera

Medellín Business Services Interested
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 Oct 2017

Asocopi Congress

Cali Business Services Interested
Mon, 09 - Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Latin American Society for Developmental Biology Meeting (Latin American Society for Developmental Biology M)

Medellín Medical & Pharma Biotechnology Paid entry Interested 3 following
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Transmedia Earth Conference

Medellín Advertising Business Services Interested 1 following
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 Oct 2017

Capacity Central America & Andean

Bogotá Business Services Interested 14 following 3.0