bre1,400 Follower
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Apparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & Beauty
256
4.8
main-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
QS World MBA Tour Bogota will introduce you to the best MBA programs in the world. It is the perfect opportunity to talk face-to-face with the admission directors of the best business schools in North...
Education & Training
14
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Opportunity to talk in a more relaxed way with the representatives of the business schools as well as with other MBA candidates in a networking cocktail to which we invite you.
Education & Training
8
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
International exhibition for tour and travel
Travel & Tourism
200
4.1
Mon, 27 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Education & Training
10
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Education & Training
28
5.0
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Specialized educational fairs in Columbia.
Education & Training
21
3.0
main-events
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Cali
Education & Training
6
5.0
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Cali
Specialized educational fairs in Columbia.
Education & Training
3
main-events
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
The Telecom Products, Equipment & Supplies Industry trade fair.
Telecommunication
33
4.5
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Specialized educational fairs in Columbia.
Education & Training
13
main-events
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Education & Training
10
Sun, 26 Mar 2023
The Education & Training Industry Expo
Education & Training
28
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Industrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsSports & SportingFood & BeveragesIT & Technology
40
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Entertainment & Media
3
main-events
Tue, 18 Apr - Tue, 02 May 2023
Education & Training
61
5.0
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 May 2023
CANNA Industry is the Business Hub that makes possible the positioning of participating companies in foreign trade, through international networking activities and B2B product marketing. It promotes an...
Agriculture & ForestryBusiness Services
1
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Trenchless Latin American Conference and Exhibition gives attendees the opportunity to see first-hand the latest the industry has to offer and to learn about the application and operation of a wide variety...
Industrial Engineering
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 May 2023
The most important international event in the industry moto in Colombia.
Auto & Automotive
49
5.0
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 May 2023
Apparel & Clothing
23
Tue, 09 - Fri, 12 May 2023
The Printing & Publishing Industry Trade Fair
Packing & PackagingPrint & PrintingIndustrial EngineeringAdvertising
20
4.0
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Barranquilla
Building & Construction
9
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Arroyo Hondo
Industrial Engineering
9
main-events
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 May 2023
International exhibition for environmental sector
Environment & WastePower & Energy
14
4.7
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Agriculture & ForestryMedical & Pharma
7
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Business Services
6
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Don't miss ECBC Colombia. B2B Conference in Latin America 2019.
Medical & PharmaBusiness Services
36
4.7
main-events
Tue, 30 May - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
International Fair for Towards Sustainability & Innovation
Building & Construction
79
2.3
Fri, 09 - Mon, 12 Jun 2023
Arts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
5
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Power & Energy
19
Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Jun 2023
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
59
main-events
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023
The Connectivity Hub
TelecommunicationIT & Technology
38
3.5
Wed, 12 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Rionegro
The fastest growing exhibition scenario in South America and the Caribbean.
Logistics & TransportationAerospace
25
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sun, 23 Jul 2023
The Agriculture Industry Trade Show
Agriculture & Forestry
96
4.5
Thu, 03 - Sun, 06 Aug 2023
Expopet Colombia is a International Fair of Companion Animals, is the commercial platform where the mascot is the great protagonist, in a business environment, update, family, entertainment and fun. Expopet...
VeterinaryAnimals & Pets
20
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Aug 2023
Bogotá • Online
Education & Training
17
5.0
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Aug 2023
Wellness, Health & FitnessEntertainment & Media
4
main-events
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Aug 2023
The Biocontrol Latam Conference & Exhibition is the largest international event to cover biocontrol in Latin America. It focuses on understanding the role and use of biocontrol solutions in agriculture,...
Agriculture & Forestry
3
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Aug 2023
International safety fair in Bogota.
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
47
4.3
main-events
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Aug 2023
Computer & GadgetsAdvertisingReal Estate & PropertyEducation & Training
55
5.0