to unlock all features

Colombia

Near Me


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Jan 2022
CartagenaEducation & TrainingConsumer Fair
52
4.4
Tue, 08 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022
BogotáApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & Beauty
247
4.8
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
BogotáInternational exhibition for tour and travelTravel & Tourism
184
4.4
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
BogotáEducation & Training
21
Tue, 01 Mar 2022
CaliEducation & Training
4
5.0
0
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Mar 2022
CartagenaThe Telecom Products, Equipment & Supplies Industry trade fair.Telecommunication
30
4.5
Thu, 03 Mar 2022
MedellínEducation & Training
8
Mon, 07 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
BogotáMeditech Colombia event showcase products like health sector in Colombia, which will show the most representative national and international level equipment, supplies, services and technological advances...Medical & PharmaScience & ResearchPaid entry
69
3.0
0
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Mar 2022
CartagenaEntertainment & Media
3
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022
BogotáInternational exhibit of innovation, technology, administrative and logistical resources for educational institutions in Latin America.Education & Training
Wed, 30 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
BogotáComputer & GadgetsAdvertisingReal Estate & PropertyEducation & Training
50
5.0
0
Sun, 03 Apr 2022
BogotáThe Education & Training Industry ExpoEducation & Training
24
Wed, 06 Apr 2022
MedellínEducation & Training
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
BarranquillaBuilding & Construction
9
0
Tue, 19 Apr - Wed, 04 May 2022
BogotáEducation & Training
55
5.0
Tue, 10 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Bogotáinterzum bogotá, formerly known as Feria Mueble & Madera, is the leading trade fair for industrial wood processing and furniture manufacturing in Colombia, the Andean region and Central America. The exhibition...Industrial EngineeringHome & Office
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 May 2022
MedellínThe most important international event in the industry moto in Colombia.Auto & Automotive
43
5.0
0
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 May 2022
BarranquillaIndustrial Engineering
2
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 May 2022
MedellínThe nation's largest CBD and hemp event!Medical & PharmaEntertainment & Media
4
Sun, 22 - Wed, 25 May 2022
CartagenaFor more than 25 years, AAPG's International Conference and Exhibition has delivered strong technical programs, diverse short courses and field trips, state-of-the-art displays and networking activities...Science & ResearchPower & Energy
0
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
BogotáInternational Food & Beverage Industry ExhibitionTools & EquipmentsEducation & Training
23
3.0
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
BogotáScience & ResearchIT & Technology
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Fri, 24 - Mon, 27 Jun 2022
BogotáArts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
1
0
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
MedellínCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
47
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
BogotáAuto & Automotive
10
4.5
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
BogotáGreat Real Estate Fair brings together in one place the most representative national and international construction companies, promoters, real estate, and urban developers, with an attractive and wide...Building & ConstructionInvestment
1
0
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
BogotáWellness, Health & FitnessEntertainment & Media
1
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
BogotáInternational safety fair in Bogota.Security & DefenseIT & Technology
37
4.0
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
MedellínFeria Internacional de la Construcción, la Arquitectura y el Diseño. Escenario comercial, de actualización y negocios de la industria de la construcción, donde confluye el sector empresarial y profesional...Building & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
35
4.5
0
Thu, 15 Sep 2022
BogotáIndustrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
27
Thu, 01 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
BogotáInternational exhibition of a wide range of products for the home & familyFurnishings & DecorFurnitureHome & Office
80
5.0
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
BogotáInternational exhibition for plastic,rubber & petrochemicals.Industrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
33
4.0
0
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
BogotáSpecialized educational fairs in Columbia.Education & Training
11
3.0
Wed, 05 Oct 2022
MedellínSpecialized educational fairs in Columbia.Education & Training
9
Thu, 06 Oct 2022
CaliSpecialized educational fairs in Columbia.Education & Training
2
0
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
BogotáInternational exhibiton for coffee industry..Food & BeveragesTea & Coffee
141
4.3
Wed, 05 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
BogotáThe Cosmetics and Beauty Products Industry trade fair.CosmeticsFashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
96
4.3
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
BogotáThe Conference and Exhibition for the Broadcast Industries of MexicoTelecommunicationScientific InstrumentsAdvertisingEntertainment & MediaRadio & Wireless
15
5.0
0
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
BogotáFood & Beverages
7
4.0
0
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
BogotáAuto & Automotive
9
4.0