2,500+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

Education & Training19663Business Services7987

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 24 Jan 2022
Colombo
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Tue, 25 Jan 2022
Colombo
ConferenceScience & ResearchMathematics
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
Colombo
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 27 Jan 2022
Colombo
ConferenceArts & CraftsEducation & Training
9
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Colombo
ConferenceScience & ResearchAnthropology
2
0
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Colombo
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Colombo
ConferenceMedical & PharmaDermatology
Mon, 31 Jan 2022
Colombo
ConferenceEducation & Training
8
0
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall, Colombo
The Wedding Show covers all areas of the bridal industry providing a comprehensive variety of bridal suppliers from Sri Lanka and has become Sri Lanka's most popular bridal exhibition. This exhibition...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
144
4.4
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Feb 2022
Colombo
All PAPERS will get international exposure and scientific feedback from scholars around the globe
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFisheries
3
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Feb 2022
GSH Colombo, Colombo
The idea of the conference is for the scientists, scholars, engineers and students from the Universities all around the world and the industry to present ongoing research activities, and hence to foster...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
14
0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall, Colombo
Largest Expo on Printing, Packaging & Plastics Sector.
TradeshowPacking & Packaging
264
3.8
Tue, 22 Feb 2022
Hilton Colombo, Colombo
ConferenceBanking & Finance
51
4.5
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Colombo
The conference will create a great platform in meeting the needs of researches, industry and the policy makers internationally by sharing the knowledge and Experience. Internationally renowned speakers,...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPublic Health
49
0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Colombo
Voices of women Transition from inspiration to action
ConferenceEducation & Training
18
Wed, 02 Mar 2022
Colombo
ConferenceScience & Research
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Colombo
Towards a Sustainable Future Through Strategic Waste Management.
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
70
5.0
0
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Renuka City Hotel, Colombo
The conference will provide a platform to the Researchers, Engineers, Managers, Academicians and Industry Executives to share their ideas and views on the advances of Electrical, Electronics, Communication,...
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & Training
41
5.0
Tue, 15 Mar 2022
Hilton Colombo, Colombo
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
76
5.0
Wed, 16 Mar 2022
Hilton Colombo, Colombo
ConferenceEducation & Training
58
5.0
0
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Galle Face Hotel, Colombo
Call for papers, 2nd International Conference on Sustainable Development 2018 will be held in India under the theme of Moving Forward: The SDGs in practice.
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
24
5.0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall, Colombo
The Premier Housing & Construction Related Exhibition in Sri lanka
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
266
3.8
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Colombo
This Conference is Organized by iConferences aiming at providing a leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results from all over the world in the fields of Agriculture, Food Security...
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & WasteNutrition & Food Security
55
4.0
0
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall, Colombo
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
11
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Colombo
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionEnvironment & Waste
14
Mon, 28 Mar 2022
Colombo
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
9
0
Tue, 29 Mar 2022
Colombo
ConferenceBanking & Finance
7
Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Colombo
ConferenceBanking & Finance
3
Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Colombo
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
8
0
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Apr 2022
The Kingsbury, Colombo
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Colombo
Women's Studies Gendered scholarship, activism, and storytelling
ConferenceEducation & Training
93
4.5
Mon, 16 - Tue, 17 May 2022
GSH Colombo, Colombo
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
126
4.0
0
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 May 2022
Galle Face Hotel, Colombo
Contemporary issues of Business Management
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingEconomics
106
4.0
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Galle Face Hotel, Colombo
Global Academic Research Institute present International Digital Marketing Conference which discuss How new innovations create a new market and a new value network to existing market, scholars are welcome...
ConferenceBusiness Services
137
3.0
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Colombo
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
90
5.0
0
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall, Colombo
Anything & Everything for your Lifestyle
TradeshowFurnishings & DecorFurnitureHome & Office
102
3.7
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Colombo
Well-being and Life Chances of Children and Youth in an Interconnected World A Life Course Approach
ConferenceArts & CraftsBaby, Kids & Maternity
64
5.0
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Sri Lanka Exhibition & Convention Centre Paijanindia, Colombo
International Feed and Livestock Production Expo
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
134
4.0
0
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall, Colombo
South Asia's Biggest Showcase for Hotel Supplies and Services
TradeshowHotel, RestaurantHospitality
273
4.3
0
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall, Colombo
The Biggest International Textile Sourcing Show of South Asia
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
205
4.2