Education & Training Events in Colombo

72+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

Business Services7934

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Galle Face Hotel, ColomboContemporary issues of Business ManagementConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingEconomics
106
4.0
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Galle Face Hotel, ColomboContemporary issues of Human DevelopmentConferenceScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
56
5.0
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Galle Face Hotel, ColomboCreative Communication in a Global ContextConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingLiterature
35
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Galle Face Hotel, ColomboResponsible the Society & IndustryConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial SciencesLaw & Government
31
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Galle Face Hotel, ColomboTechnology and Social Change ICST 2018ConferenceEducation & TrainingPaid entry
18
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
Grand Finale
World Storytelling Championship
Natural Resource Management
I4C Africa Hub Innovation Festiv...
[Networking] DigiNation 2021
DITECH 2021
0
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Hotel Galadari, ColomboConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
9
Mon, 24 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceEducation & Training
0
Thu, 27 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceArts & CraftsEducation & Training
9
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 31 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceEducation & Training
8
0
Sat, 05 Feb 2022
Veyangoda   20.8 Miles from ColomboConferenceEducation & Training
7
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Feb 2022
GSH Colombo, ColomboThe idea of the conference is for the scientists, scholars, engineers and students from the Universities all around the world and the industry to present ongoing research activities, and hence to foster...ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
10
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
ColomboVoices of women Transition from inspiration to actionConferenceEducation & Training
17
0
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Renuka City Hotel, ColomboThe conference will provide a platform to the Researchers, Engineers, Managers, Academicians and Industry Executives to share their ideas and views on the advances of Electrical, Electronics, Communication,...ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & Training
40
5.0
Tue, 15 Mar 2022
Hilton Colombo, ColomboConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
76
5.0
Wed, 16 Mar 2022
Hilton Colombo, ColomboConferenceEducation & Training
58
5.0
0
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Galle Face Hotel, ColomboConferenceEducation & TrainingJournalism
1
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
ColomboWomen's Studies Gendered scholarship, activism, and storytellingConferenceEducation & Training
93
4.5
Mon, 16 - Tue, 17 May 2022
GSH Colombo, ColomboConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial SciencesEconomics
31
5.0
0
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Galle Face Hotel, ColomboConferenceEducation & TrainingeLearning
82
0
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Galle Face Hotel, ColomboConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
14
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0