qde72+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
London2961

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Hotel Galadari, Colombo
TradeshowEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Hotel Galadari, Colombo
TradeshowEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
afrAfrica Student Education Fair
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Kigali
wasUSA Leadership Conference
Sun, 11 - Tue, 13 Jun 2023
Greenbelt
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
feed-events
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Hotel Galadari, Colombo
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
GSH Colombo, Colombo
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial SciencesEconomics
38
5.0
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Taj Samudra Hotel, Colombo • Online
Voices of women Transition from inspiration to action
ConferenceEducation & Training
24
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Taj Samudra Hotel, Colombo • Online
Global dimensions new strategies and visions
ConferenceEducation & Training
12
4.5
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Hotel Galadari, Colombo
TradeshowEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Sri Lanka Exhibition & Convention Centre Paijanindia, Colombo
Sri Lanka's Premier Education Exhibition
TradeshowEducation & Training
395
3.8
Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Hotel Galadari, Colombo
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 28 Jun 2023
Colombo
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Aug 2023
Galle Face Hotel, Colombo • Online
Contemporary issues of Human Development
ConferenceScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
57
5.0
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Aug 2023
Galle Face Hotel, Colombo
Creative Communication in a Global Context
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingLiterature
40
5.0
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Aug 2023
Galle Face Hotel, Colombo
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
14
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Aug 2023
Galle Face Hotel, Colombo
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
5
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Aug 2023
Galle Face Hotel, Colombo
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
5
main-events
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Aug 2023
Colombo
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
20
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 Oct 2023
Colombo
Crafting and Imagining an Alternative Vision and Future
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Nov 2023
The Kingsbury, Colombo
ConferenceEducation & TrainingHospitals & SurgicalRehabilitationDisabilities & Impairments
42
5.0
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Dec 2023
Galle Face Hotel, Colombo
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 Jan 2024
Colombo
ConferenceEducation & TrainingImmunology
2
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall, Colombo
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
12
main-events
Mon, 28 Nov 2022
Hilton Colombo, Colombo
Welcome to the official website of the International Conference on Human Rights and Human Dignity. It will be held at Colombo,Sri Lanka. is being organized by Research Foundation to provide an opportunity...
ConferenceEducation & Training
22
featured-bg
Featured Events
afrAfrica Student Education Fair
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Kigali
wasUSA Leadership Conference
Sun, 11 - Tue, 13 Jun 2023
Greenbelt
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
feed-events
Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Colombo
Welcome to the official website of the International Conference on Social Science, Arts, Business and Education. It will be held at Colombo, Sri Lanka. is being organized by Research Foundation to provide...
ConferenceArts & CraftsEducation & Training
23
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Galle Face Hotel, Colombo • Online
Responsible the Society & Industry
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial SciencesLaw & Government
35
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Hotel Galadari, Colombo • Online
Medico-Legal Expertise
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingPathology
main-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Hotel Galadari, Colombo
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Colombo
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Colombo
Intl Conference on Media and Comm in Asia
ConferenceEducation & TrainingEntertainment & Media
2
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Colombo
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
main-events
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
SLIIT Auditorium, Malabe Campus, Colombo
TradeshowEducation & Training
1
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
National Library and Documentation Services Board, Colombo
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingLibrary & Information Science
12
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Galle Face Hotel, Colombo
ConferenceEducation & TrainingeLearning
82
Sat, 08 Oct 2022
SLIIT Auditorium, Malabe Campus, Colombo
TradeshowEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
University of Colombo, Colombo
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMathematicsJournalism
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Colombo • Online
Women's Studies Gendered scholarship, activism, and storytelling
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPaid entry
97
3.3
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Galle Face Hotel, Colombo
ConferenceEducation & TrainingJournalism
2
Sun, 15 May 2022
Hilton Colombo, Colombo
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingPaid entry
78
5.0
main-events
Mon, 16 May 2022
Hilton Colombo, Colombo
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPaid entry
65
4.2
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Renuka City Hotel, Colombo
The conference will provide a platform to the Researchers, Engineers, Managers, Academicians and Industry Executives to share their ideas and views on the advances of Electrical, Electronics, Communication,...
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & Training
43
5.0
main-events
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
The Kingsbury, Colombo
Meet the Admission Heads of India's Leading Boarding Schools & Universities at your doorstep
TradeshowEducation & Training
Premium