to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & TechnologyNetworks & Communications
20
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Amalfi, Italy
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyHackathonCryptography & Network Security
9
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsTelecommunicationIT & TechnologyNetworks & Communications
11
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Edmonton, Canada • Online
The IEEE LCN conference is the premier conference on theoretical and practical aspects of computer networking. LCN is highly interactive, enabling an effective interchange of results and ideas among researchers,...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
50
4.0
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Stuttgart, Germany • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & TechnologyNetworks & Communications
4
5.0
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bruges, Belgium • Online
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyeLearningMachine Learning
48
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
1
main-events
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
ICINC 2022 aims to provide a forum for researchers, practitioners, and professionals from the industry, academia and government to discourse on research and development, professional practice in information,...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
13
5.0
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
2
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsElectric & Electronics
2
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Fri, 04 - Mon, 07 Nov 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Maldives • Online
The International Conference on Electrical, Computer, Communications and Mechatronics Engineering (ICECCME) is the premier event that brings together industry professionals, academics, and engineers from...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
3
main-events
Sun, 20 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Wadern, Germany
Dagstuhl Seminar on Towards More Flexible and Automated Communication Networks, managing and operating such networks becomes increasingly challenging and calls for new approaches that can tackle the inherently...
ConferenceTelecommunicationNetworks & Communications
2
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Surabaya, Indonesia • Online
ConferenceIT & TechnologySoftware Engineering
3
main-events
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Jijel, Algeria • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Surabaya, Indonesia • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Thayanur, India
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 09 - Mon, 12 Dec 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
34
3.0
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Dec 2022
The ICCS is an unparalleled opportunity to discuss cyberthreat analysis, operations, research, and law enforcement to coordinate various efforts to create a more secure world. The ICCS serves as a platform...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
2
main-events
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Dec 2022
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
2
Mon, 02 - Tue, 03 Jan 2023
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
7
main-events
Tue, 03 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Bengaluru, India • Online
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsTelecommunicationInstrumentation
351
4.1
Mon, 30 - Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Dubai, UAE • Online
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
80
5.0
main-events
Sat, 25 - Mon, 27 Feb 2023
Shenyang, China
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
1
Mon, 27 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
The Network and Distributed System Security Symposium (NDSS) is a top venue that fosters information exchange among researchers and practitioners of computer, network and distributed system security. The...
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsStartups & EntrepreneurshipIT & Technology
114
3.8
main-events
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Paris, France • Online
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
96
4.7
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
The new approach to sensor technology
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
9
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
90
4.6
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
25
5.0
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
It is the backbone of the most important thing known as 'Internet'. IT- infrastructure and IT- Software, both are equally important for making our lives easy. As far as future scope is concerned we need...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyPaid entry
1
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
IEEE INFOCOM solicits research papers describing significant and innovative research contributions to the field of computer and data communication networks. We invite submissions on a wide range of research...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Jersey City, USA • Online
ConferenceTelecommunication
Mon, 10 - Tue, 11 Jul 2023
Freising, Germany
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 10 - Fri, 14 Jul 2023
ConferenceSecurity & Defense