to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyComputer Science
31
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
The International Conference on Advances in Computer Engineering and Communication Systems (ICACECS), inviting expert and advanced deliberations in the fields of Computer Science. The theme of the conference...
ConferenceIT & Technology
10
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
1
main-events
Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
74
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
63
3.8
main-events
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
38
Mon, 15 Aug 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
94
4.6
main-events
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 Aug 2022
Champaign, USA
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
1
Thu, 18 Aug 2022
This conference will provide a platform for researchers, academicians and practitioners to share the knowledge of the new findings and discoveries especially in three major fields Computer Science, Electrical...
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
32
main-events
Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Online
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
23
5.0
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
International Conference on Computer Science & Information Technology will provide an excellent international forum for sharing knowledge and results in theory, methodology, and applications of Computer...
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyComputer Science
167
3.3
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Alangulam, India
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Sun, 21 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
Academic Research International Conference
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
102
4.5
Sun, 21 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
44
4.5
main-events
Tue, 23 Aug 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
412
3.9
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
22
3.3
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Ngaglik, Indonesia
ConferenceIT & Technology
29
Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Thimphu, Bhutan
ConferenceIT & TechnologyComputer Science
6
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
29
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
International Conference on Computer Science, Machine Learning and Big Data (ICCSMLBD) is a prestigious event organized with a motivation to provide an excellent international platform for the academicians,...
ConferenceIT & Technology
7
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug 2022
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
93
4.0
Tue, 30 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
The International Conference on Computer Science and Technology (ICCST) will be held in Munich, Germany. The ICCST aims to provide an international and interdisciplinary forum for the Computer Science,...
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
main-events
Mon, 05 Sep 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
43
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
17
3.0
main-events
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyInstrumentationComputer ScienceInformation Systems
2
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Gunupur, India
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyComputer Science
1
main-events
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Rayagada, India
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyComputer Science
3
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
1
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Singapore • Online
ConferenceIT & TechnologyComputer Science
61
5.0
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
Bring together leading academic scientists, professors, researchers, students and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Electrical and Computer Engineering.
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
48
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyComputer Science
11
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Academic Research International Conference
ConferenceIT & Technology
762
3.3
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Brașov, Romania
ConferenceIT & TechnologyMathematicsComputer Science
1
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & TechnologyPaid entry
3