Education & Training Events in Copenhagen

to unlock all features

Near Me

Medical & Pharma10391Business Services7190

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 Aug 2022
Cabinn Metro, Copenhagen
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
13
main-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Copenhagen University, Copenhagen
The term RE: – familiar from the subject lines of email threads – means regarding or in response to, and as such RE:MIGRATION is an invitation to reflect on key questions in migration studies in the...
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
hokHMHC
Sun, 08 - Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Niseko
feed-events
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Danish School Of Education, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPhilosophy
main-events
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 24 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
AC Hotel Bella Sky Copenhagen, Copenhagen
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
1
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 29 - Tue, 30 Aug 2022
Copenhagen
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Copenhagen Denmark
ConferenceEducation & TrainingQuality Management
12
Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Hotel d’Angleterre, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
62
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Copenhagen University, Copenhagen
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Tivoli Hotel & Congress Center, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
55
main-events
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPedagogy
2
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Copenhagen
Exploring new movements in digital design
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
23
main-events
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
21
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Charlottehaven, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
27
4.3
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen, Copenhagen • Online
Digital Workplace - Enterprise Collaboration
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyPaid entry
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Sticks'n'Sushi Tivoli Hotel, Copenhagen
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
6
main-events
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Scandic Copenhagen, Copenhagen
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingOutsourcing & OffshoringClinical Trials & Research
42
3.6
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Copenhagen Marriott Hotel, Copenhagen
Promoting long term partnerships across the Nordics and Baltics biomass supply chain
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionEducation & TrainingRenewable EnergyBiomass Energy
11
main-events
Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Copenhagen University, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Bella Center, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
23
main-events
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Cabinn Metro, Copenhagen
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsScientific InstrumentsEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
48
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Tivoli Hotel & Congress Center, Copenhagen
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
28
main-events
Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Clarion Hotel Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
8
featured-bg
Featured Events
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
hokHMHC
Sun, 08 - Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Niseko
feed-events
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Industriens Hus, Copenhagen
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Copenhagen Marriott Hotel, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Copenhagen
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 03 - Sun, 06 Aug 2023
Copenhagen
World Humanist Congress is a platform where participants will discover what unites us as humanists beyond physical borders. We'll have the chance to address the border-crossing issues like migration, especially...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingSecurity & Defense
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Thu, 05 - Sun, 08 May 2022
Øksnehallen, Copenhagen
The Corona pandemic will not be over in time to ease the restrictions on business and assemblies. Therefore it has been decided to move the arrangement again. New schedule for the conference is May 5th...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
11
main-events
Fri, 22 - Mon, 25 Jul 2022
Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 10 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
The University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Humanities, Copenhagen
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
3
main-events
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Scandic Copenhagen, Copenhagen
The theme is inspired by the simple, yet fundamental question which Carl Rogers asked himself: “How can I be of help?” It is a question we think is of interest for person centered and experiential...
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Copenhagen
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
6
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
CinemaxX, Copenhagen
Learning and collaboration are at the core of management conference (CONFERENCEME). Join the economic conference and experience the vibrant environment of the conference, explore one of the most beautiful...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Den Danske Scenekunstskole, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Tue, 19 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Copenhagen University, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
Tivoli Hotel & Congress Center, Copenhagen
Environmental Legislation in Conference aims to shed light on issues and challenges, partly by expert submissions and partly by submissions that will share practical experiences from everyday life. You...
ConferenceStationeryEducation & Training
27
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Copenhagen University, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Copenhagen University, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
The Royal Danish Academy Of Sciences And Letters, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Scandic Copenhagen, Copenhagen
ConferenceEducation & Training