10times
logo
24th Edition Trade Show

Cosmoprof Asia

  • 13-15 Nov 2019 ( remind me )
  • 4.3/5

    117 ratings

  • Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre,  Hong Kong

User Rating

4.3/5

117 Ratings | 44 Reviews
5
64
4
32
3
14
2
2
1
5

Feature Rating
4.7 Quality of Participants
4.7 Exhibitors & Vendors
4.0 Networking Opportunity
4.0 Variety of Products
3.5 Display & Presentation
3.5 Quality of Products
5.0 Format of Event
Organizer Rating
4.5 Registration Process
4.6 Staff Helpfulness
4.7 Communication
4.3 Arrangements
4.0 Execution Quality
5.0 Shuttle Service

Sort By
above 80% visitors likely to
come again next edition

4 Nov 2018 Edition Hemant Mansharamani Reviewed on 20 Nov 2018 Head-Asia Pacific at Meyer International Ltd
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Arrangements
Cosmoprof is always been popular event due to its uniqueness and having the quality products and suppliers from all over the globe. I want to suggest that Cosomoprof should arrange meetings with visitors amongst themselves. Thanks

5 Nov 2018 Edition Juliana Yu MDH.NH Reviewed on 17 Nov 2018 Dermatologist, Nutristionist , Cosmetologist at House Of Herbal Skinovation
  • Networking
  • Wifi
  • Registration
Hope to have more exhibitor to join in and show more interesting and new and high technology to make our beauty world grow more exciting

5 Nov 2018 Edition ASHWIN LALWANI Reviewed on 18 Nov 2018 Owner at ASTRO WORLD GENERAL TRADING LLC
  • Exhibitors
  • Amenities
  • Arrangements
it was very helpful for building new avenues and relationships

5 Nov 2016 Edition Nivin Abbassi Reviewed on 24 Nov 2016 Paramedic Cosemetician at Light Of Beauty Clinic
All was good, and in order to be better next times, we believe you need to consider inviting more printing services for packing.Should the chance permit, paper accessories for saloons and beauty clinics will be an asset.

5 Nov 2018 Edition george daou Reviewed on 19 Nov 2018 CEO at jack daou & sons sal
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
you must register online to skip waiting in long lines

5 Dec 2017 Edition Selina Reviewed on 01 Dec 2017 CEO at Salon Mega Mall
Check in process felt staff did not understand my questions very well or able to direct me.Otherwise very good event

5 Nov 2016 Edition Howard Gilmore Reviewed on 18 Nov 2016 Director at Sydney Beauty & Wellbeing Pty Ltd
Great well run event It was a great opportunity to network with producers from a diverse range of countries & being surprised by their creativity & finding much in common in the beauty industry Thanks

4 Nov 2018 Edition bhutanivishal6 Reviewed on 17 Nov 2018 c.director at v m v enterprises
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
Over all everting was well managed except first aid facilty .

5 Nov 2018 Edition bhagirath sagar Reviewed on 21 Nov 2018 Proprietor at Dhanlaxmi Enterprise
  • Exhibitors
  • Amenities
  • Registration
Very Easy I come always so Business Stage is wow

5 Nov 2017 Edition Ronnie Ng Reviewed on 20 Nov 2017 Director at Best Practice Management
Best expo. Meet lots of great friends...And able to so business. Exhibitor are generous. Regards Ronnie

5 Nov 2016 Edition Cecilia Lee Reviewed on 18 Nov 2016 Australia at Skin Care Science Pty Ltd
Not quite enough time to visit all stands, suggest to extend this trade show from 3 days to 4 days. Especially moving the Packaging and OEM to Asia World Expo. Too far to travel!

5 Nov 2017 Edition Mani Semsar Reviewed on 20 Nov 2017 Beauty and cosmetic equipments at Laseraid
Very well organised.the only downside was a lack of European and american companies.

4 Nov 2018 Edition Charissa Sampang Reviewed on 20 Nov 2018 Training Consultant at Bioessence
  • Exhibitors
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
be sure to be early specially on the first day

3 Nov 2016 Edition Rachel Kumagai Reviewed on 21 Nov 2016 President at Winfield Life Research, Inc.
As my main interest was AWE, I had no problem with the separate locations though the layout could use improvement. Two locations was inconvenient for staff who attended both.

3 Nov 2016 Edition Fay Fain Reviewed on 19 Nov 2016 Managing Director at Detoxologie
Only disappointed is that I did preregistration and was told to pay HK 300 as my registration was not accepted??? Apart from that the rest of the show was amazing

5 Nov 2017 Edition Clington Hou Reviewed on 20 Nov 2017 Chairman at BSK Technology Limited
we are going to plan has booth next.

5 Nov 2016 Edition Alexandra Tsai Reviewed on 20 Nov 2016 Owner at 10nails
I enjoyed it. Lots of different exhibitors. Well organized

4 Nov 2016 Edition Clington Hou Reviewed on 18 Nov 2016 Chairman at BSK Technology Limited
Everything are fine, transportation arrange not satisfaction fortake MTR

5 Feb 2017 Edition Mike Reviewed on 16 Feb 2017 Owner at Gulf Cosmetics
hi, i was very good show and it was good experience for me

4 Nov 2015 Edition Sunil Koinkar Reviewed on 14 Nov 2015 Director at Best Intl Services Ltd
Hi, It was good to be there. But it was not as expected. there is no have much new products. Over all it's ok