Events in Costa Rica

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 25 Feb 20184 days to go

Panama Credit Union Educational Cruise Conference (Panama Credit Union Puetro Liman)

, Limon Conference Business Services Interested 9 following
Wed, 28 Feb - Fri, 02 Mar 2018

CCIS Conference (CCISC)

El Mangroove, Autograph Collection, Santa Cruz Conference Education & Training Interested
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Expoferretera

Centro de Eventos Pedregal, BelénInternational trade show for hardware and of the construction materials. Tradeshow Building & Construction Interested 25 following 4.0
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018

EXPOTUR

Centro Nacional De Convenciones, Heredia Tradeshow Travel & Tourism Interested 18 following 4.3
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 May 2018

International Sustainable Building Congress

Radisson San José, San José Conference Business Services Interested 4 following
Tue, 22 - Fri, 25 May 2018

Costa Rica Global Conference on Business and Finance (GCBF)

, San JoséTo focus on overall aspects related to the field of Business and Finance Conference Education & Training Interested 22 following 3.0
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Exphore

Centro de Eventos Pedregal, BelénInternational Hotel & Restaurants Industry Trade Fair Tradeshow Food & Beverages Hotel, Restaurant Interested 33 following
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Hotels and Restaurants TradeShow (EXPHORE)

Eventos Pedregal, San Antonio Tradeshow Food & Beverages Hotel, Restaurant Interested 11 following
Sun, 05 - Sun, 12 Aug 2018

Society for Caribbean Linguistics Conference

National University, Heredia Conference Education & Training Interested
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Andina Link Conference Expo

Barcelo San Jose, San JoséThe Telecom Products, Equipment & Supplies Industry trade fair. Tradeshow Telecommunication Interested 21 following 3.0
Sun, 16 - Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Western Veterinary Conference (WVC)

Los Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort, Herradura Conference Miscellaneous Interested 5 following