300+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 29 May 2022
Sports Connexion Leisure Club & Venue, Coventry
Arts & Crafts
32
4.0
main-events
Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Waxstock is the largest specialist car care event in Europe, if not globally. Withstands, brands, and over three thousand visitors in just one day, Waxstock set the bar high as the largest one-day detailing...
Auto & Automotive
featured-bg
Featured Events
eurEuroBusExpo
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Birmingham
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
The Only Event in the UK for Surface, Paint & Coatings Technology
Industrial EngineeringAdhesives & SealantsPaints & Coatings
50
4.0
main-events
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
The Manufacturing Technology Centre (MTC), Coventry
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
8
5.0
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Logistics & Transportation
7
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
NAEC Stoneleigh, Coventry
FREE ENTRY Outdoor PARK & LEISURE HOMES SHOW - Trade & Public
Building & ConstructionHome & OfficeInsurance
8
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Education & TrainingEnvironment & WasteeLearning
1
main-events
Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Face to face recruitment
Education & TrainingHR, Jobs & CareerJob Fair
190
3.5
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Coventry University, Coventry
Education & Training
2
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
NAEC Stoneleigh, Coventry
The show where the plants do the talking.
Agriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
14
4.0
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
The EBME Expo will be hosted in accordance with the 'All Secure' global framework for the safe reopening of business events and exhibitions. You can view the measures that we will be putting in place to...
Electric & Electronics
2
main-events
Thu, 30 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
NAEC Stoneleigh, Coventry
Tip-Ex Tank-Ex is the UK's only national event for the bulk haulage tipping, tanker, and bulk liquid transportation sectors. The free event features four inside exhibition halls, outside displays, a three-day...
Logistics & Transportation
1
Sun, 03 - Mon, 04 Jul 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Fashion & Beauty
23
main-events
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Coventry Building Society Coventry, Arena Retail Park, Coventry
Sustainable Plastics Live looks to drive the conversation and help companies discover how new materials & technologies are leading to producing a better quality product, in turn driving the value of recycling....
Industrial EngineeringEnvironment & Waste
4
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Sports Connexion Leisure Club & Venue, Coventry
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
113
3.6
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
NAEC Stoneleigh, Coventry
Agriculture & ForestryMedical & Pharma
18
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
NAEC Stoneleigh, Coventry
The holistic event focussing on dog health, wellbeing and nutrition
Wellness, Health & FitnessAnimals & Pets
6
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Logistics & Transportation
11
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Coventry
Auto & AutomotiveAuto ShowsEntertainment & Media
49
4.8
main-events
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Macdonald Ansty Hall, Coventry
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
17
Sun, 11 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
NAEC Stoneleigh, Coventry
The UK's only equestrian trade fair
Business Services
115
5.0
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Industrial Engineering
112
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
eurEuroBusExpo
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Birmingham
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
NAEC Stoneleigh, Coventry
Industrial Engineering
59
5.0
main-events
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
NAEC Stoneleigh, Coventry
Cleaning Expo UK aims to bring suppliers and manufacturers from many sectors together under one roof from small equipment suppliers to the largest and best-known manufacturers in the industry. There are...
Industrial Engineering
1
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Coventry Building Society Coventry, Arena Retail Park, Coventry
Building & ConstructionIT & Technology
15
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Environment & Waste
6
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
International exhibition for childcare
Baby, Kids & MaternityChild Welfare
29
3.3
main-events
Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Sports Connexion Leisure Club & Venue, Coventry
Meet stars of film and TV
Entertainment & Media
4
4.0
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
NAEC Stoneleigh, Coventry
Arts & CraftsHome & Office
25
main-events
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
The leading event for hospitality and retail design, construction and re-fit professionals
Hospitality
2
Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Business Services
23
4.7
main-events
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Electric & ElectronicsIT & TechnologyBattery
32
3.5
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Industrial Engineering
108
3.8
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Banking & FinanceHome & Office
20
3.0
Sun, 23 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
The BBSA Show is the only show in the UK of its kind. Exhibitors and visitors come from all over the UK, Ireland and the rest of the world to be a part of this well supported show which only comes around...
Business Services
29
main-events
Tue, 01 - Wed, 02 Nov 2022
Coventry Building Society Coventry, Arena Retail Park, Coventry
The UK's only dedicated Robotics and Automation exhibition
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
44
3.0
Wed, 02 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Stoneleigh Abbey, Coventry
Auto & AutomotiveBusiness Services
main-events
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Coventry Building Society Coventry, Arena Retail Park, Coventry
The event where brokers do business
Banking & FinanceIT & Technology
118
4.2
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
International cosmetic industry exhibition.
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
167
3.7
main-events
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Expo for the latest painting and decorating products, materials and techniques.
Paints & CoatingsHome & Office
129
4.4