abr700+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
4
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Fair of Agriculture, Agricultural equipment and machinery
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
236
4.6
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Thu, 08 Dec 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
1
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
The biggest B2B event in the global yacht-charter industry. Organized by the Croatian Yachtmaster Group, International Charter Expo (ICE) gathers more than 1,500 participants from 5 continents in physical...
TradeshowTravel & TourismEducation & Training
31
3.0
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPhilosophy
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Zagreb • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
7
main-events
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMathematics
2
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchBanking & Finance
79
4.0
main-events
Fri, 27 Jan 2023
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
International Food & Beverage Fair. International Hotel and hospitality Equipment Fair
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & SpiritsHospitality
58
4.0
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Osijek
ConferenceEducation & TrainingLinguistics
2
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
International Boat Show in Zagreb
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveTravel & Tourism
54
4.3
main-events
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Croatia's biggest educational fair for studying abroad
TradeshowEducation & Training
46
4.0
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
International tourism fair in Zagreb.
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
85
3.3
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEnvironment & Waste
2
main-events
Wed, 29 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
7
Fri, 31 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
35
main-events
Fri, 31 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Cavtat
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
18
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaOphthalmologyOpticsOptometry & Vision Science
2
Sun, 23 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
12
main-events
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
Mlini
ConferenceIT & Technology
10
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Cavtat
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Exhibition is all about sea defense and aerospace.
TradeshowSecurity & DefenseAerospace
20
4.0
Mon, 01 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Bol
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
ConferenceBanking & FinanceInsurance
2
Tue, 02 - Sat, 06 May 2023
Dubrovnik • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 03 - Sat, 06 May 2023
Šibenik
ConferenceScience & ResearchAudiology
6
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
3
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Opatija
The largest international gas conference & gas equipment exhibition in Southeast Europe
ConferencePower & Energy
16
5.0
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 May 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBaby, Kids & Maternity
main-events
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 May 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
Sun, 14 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Baška • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 May 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingCognitive Science
31
5.0
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Pula
Conference on cognitive disorders in neurological diseases cognitive psychiatry, personality changes
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNeuroPsychiatry
13
main-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 May 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training