Education & Training Events in Croatia

to unlock all features

Near Me

IT & Technology8703Business Services6529

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Split • Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
15
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
newNZ E&MCC in Wanaka
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Wanaka
pegPEGS Europe
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Fri, 15 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022
Announcement We re-examined our original decision to hold the 7th Croatian Mathematical Congress as a live, in-person event, and we concluded that the current Covid 19 pandemic situation is not yet conducive...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
2
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
ConferenceArts & CraftsEducation & Training
30
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Bol • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Fažana
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMathematics
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Malinska
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Zadar
Latest innovations in the Scientific field
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
9
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Zadar
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Zadar
The conference on scholarly publishing in the context of open science.
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Rovinj • Online
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
9
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingeLearning
30
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Pula
ConferenceTravel & TourismEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Pula
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Šibenik
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMathematics
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
newNZ E&MCC in Wanaka
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Wanaka
pegPEGS Europe
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Zagreb • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Dubrovnik • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 08 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
International Fair of Books and the Teaching Appliances
TradeshowPrint & PrintingEducation & TrainingPaper, Pulp & Board
32
5.0
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Poreč
ConferenceEducation & Training
7
5.0
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPhilosophy
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Zagreb • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
6
main-events
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMathematics
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Croatia's biggest educational fair for studying abroad
TradeshowEducation & Training
44
4.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 May 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
28
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Apr 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
45
4.2
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Plitvička Jezera
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingEntertainment & Media
3
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Apr 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
33
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 May 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Opatija
ConferenceEducation & Training