Trade Shows in Croatia

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 30 Aug - Sun, 02 Sep 2018

Dimensions Festival

Pula Business Services Entertainment & Media Interested 2 following
Wed, 05 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Outlook Festival

Pula Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 1 following
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Sport Fest

Zagreb Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Wed, 10 - Sun, 14 Oct 2018

Ambienta Expo

ZagrebInternational Furniture, Interior Decoration and Supporting Industry Fair Furniture Home & Office Interested 27 following
Wed, 10 - Sun, 14 Oct 2018

Ambienta

Zagreb Home & Office Interested 3 following
Tue, 16 Oct 2018hig

Higher Education & Scholarships fair

Zagreb Education & Training Interested 2 following
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Biograd Boat Show

ZadarThe international boat show. Auto & Automotive Marine & Boat Interested 8 following 5.0
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Mystic

ZagrebInternational Fair of Alternative & Healthy Lifestyle and Border Areas of Science Medical & Pharma Interested 9 following 3.0
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Healthy Living Fair

Zagreb Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 4 following
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

APItera

Zagreb Business Services Interested
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Hunting And Fishing Days

Zagreb Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Organica

Zagreb Agriculture & Forestry Interested 3 following
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Oct 2018

Saso Expo

SplitConstruction, wood and metal industry, tool and equipment, energy, electrical engineering, telecommunications and craft and small entrepreneurship fair Building & Construction Interested 9 following
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Nov 2018

International Charter Expo (ICE)

Zagreb Business Services Interested 13 following 5.0
Tue, 06 - Sun, 11 Nov 2018reb

Reboot Infogamer

Zagreb Computer & Gadgets IT & Technology Interested 1 following
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Nov 2018

World Education Fair Croatia Fall

Zagreb Education & Training HR, Jobs & Career Interested 7 following
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Nov 2018

INOVA

ZagrebInternational exhibition of innovation and modernization. Education & Training Interested 2 following 3.0
Tue, 13 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Interliber

ZagrebInternational Fair of Books and the Teaching Appliances Print & Printing Industrial Engineering Paper, Pulp & Board Interested 21 following
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Nov 2018

CroFish

Poreč Sports & Sporting Food & Beverages Interested
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Rijeka Tattoo Expo

Žuknica Entertainment & Media Interested
Wed, 27 Feb - Sat, 02 Mar 2019

Sajam Gast

SplitInternational Food & Beverage Fair. International Hotel and hospitality Equipment Fair Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Hospitality Interested 8 following
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Adriatic Sea Defense & Aerospace (ASDA)

SplitExhibition is all about sea defense and aerospace. Security & Defense Aerospace Interested 2 following
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019

EFCLIN Congress and Exhibition

Dubrovnik Medical & Pharma Interested 2 following
Fri, 31 May - Sun, 02 Jun 2019

International Packing Materials And Packing Technology Fair (Modern Pak)

ZagrebInternational Packing Materials And Packing Technology Fair features a display of paper, cardboard, pasteboard, tinplate, black and aluminium sheet, plastic materials, all kinds for timber packing, glass,... Packing & Packaging Industrial Engineering Interested 6 following
Tue, 31 Mar - Sun, 05 Apr 2020zag

Zagreb Auto Show

ZagrebThe Automobiles, Spare Parts and Accessories Industry trade fair. Auto & Automotive Auto Shows Interested 12 following
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 May 2018just got overden

Dentex

ZagrebInternational Dental Medicine Fair Medical & Pharma Interested 13 following
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 May 2018just got over

Right Age Senior Fair

Zagreb Business Services Interested
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018bia

BIAM-International Machine Tools & Tool Fair

ZagrebInternational Machine Tool and Tools Fair Industrial Engineering Interested 12 following
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018cra

Crafts Fair

ZagrebInternational handicraft & Crafts Fair Arts & Crafts Interested 6 following 3.0
Wed, 11 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Croatia Boat Show

SplitInternational Boat & yacht accessories trade show. Auto & Automotive Marine & Boat Interested 20 following 3.0
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Place2go

ZagrebInternational tourism fair in Zagreb. Travel & Tourism Interested 31 following 3.5
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Mar 2018

BEAUTY AND FITNESS DAYS

Zagrebnternational Fair of Health, Cosmetics, Accessories and Equipment for Salons Cosmetics Fashion & Beauty Interested 30 following
Thu, 22 - Mon, 26 Feb 2018hot

Hotel & Gastroteh Zagreb

ZagrebInternational Fair of Gastronomy, Hotel & Hospitality Equipment and Catering Hotel, Restaurant Hospitality Interested 15 following
Wed, 21 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018

Zagreb Boat Show

ZagrebInternational Boat and Sport Show Auto & Automotive Marine & Boat Interested 25 following 4.3
Tue, 07 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Multimedia Fair

ZagrebAll about music at one place Music & Sound Entertainment & Media Interested 8 following
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Nov 2017

Inova Budi Uzor

Osijek Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested 1 following
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 Oct 2017

Arca-Zagreb

ZagrebInternational Fair of Innovations, New Ideas, Products and Technologies. Business Services Interested 4 following 3.0
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Sep 2017

International Trade Fair of Materials (ITFM)

Zagreb Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 8 following
Sun, 03 - Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Seventh Central European Symposium on Plasma Chemistry (CESPC)

Sveti Martin na Muri Food & Beverages Power & Energy Interested 4 following 5.0
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Hi Design Europe

Split Architecture & Designing Hotel, Restaurant Home & Office Interested 2 following