hks4,200+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Education & Training
6
main-events
Sun, 29 Jan - Thu, 02 Feb 2023
Education & Training
57
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
The conference is focused mainly on Ph.D. students of demography, all young (or a bit older) researchers from various fields of population studies are welcomed.
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
18
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Industrial EngineeringScience & ResearchMechanics
11
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Prague • Online
Network with industry leaders & discuss the latest trends for construction & architecture projects
Building & ConstructionBusiness ServicesPaid entry
12
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Prague Czechia
Education & TrainingQuality Management
12
5.0
main-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Brno Czechia
Education & TrainingQuality Management
3
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Ostrava Czechia
Education & TrainingQuality Management
main-events
Mon, 27 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification Course in Prague, Czechia
Education & Training
12
3.0
Mon, 27 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification Course in Ostrava, Czechia
Education & TrainingQuality Management
4
main-events
Mon, 27 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification Course in Brno, Czechia
Education & TrainingQuality Management
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Auto & Automotive
3
4.0
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Providing unique perspective on your business
Business Services
5
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
International Conference on Teaching, Learning and Education (ICTLE) which is held in Prague, Czech Republic on the 10-12 March 2023 is keen to create a platform for academics, researchers, engineers,...
Education & Training
8
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
The 6th International Conference on Management, Economics and Finance is a signature academic event that delivers leading-class learning, knowledge sharing, and networking opportunities for professors,...
Banking & Finance
4
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Power & Energy
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
17
Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Ostrava • Online
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
8
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Entertainment & Media
Sun, 19 - Mon, 20 Mar 2023
Education & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Prague • Online
Auto & AutomotiveMechatronics
21
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Hospitality
2
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Miscellaneous
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Education & TrainingBanking & FinanceMarketing
22
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Dairy Innovation Programme.
Animals & Pets
3
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Entertainment & Media
main-events
Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Business ServicesEducation & Training
52
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Toys & GamesIT & TechnologyEntertainment & MediaVideo Games
11
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
IPAI 2023 aims to provide a communication platform for top technology leaders, scholars, engineers, scientists, leading industry leaders as well as graduate students to share ideas and discuss the latest...
Industrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyPaid entry
4
main-events
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
3
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Prague is the equal of Paris in terms of beauty. Its history goes back a millennium. It aims to promote worldwide academic interaction and exchange among researchers, technicians and practitioners in remote...
Industrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyPaid entry
1
main-events
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Valtice
To explore the latest research and application in science and technology
Science & Research
3
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
EvoMUSART is a multidisciplinary conference that brings together researchers who are working on the application of Artificial Neural Networks, Evolutionary Computation, Swarm Intelligence, Cellular Automata,...
Arts & CraftsScience & Research
1
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Hradec Kralove
Education & TrainingBanking & Finance
6
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Fashion & Beauty
1
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
Security & Defense
2
main-events
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
Business ServicesIT & Technology
5