Science & Research Events in Czech Republic

to unlock all features

Near Me
London117

USA30315UK5728Germany4345

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 30 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingLinguistics
17
3.0
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
DaleŇ°ice
ConferenceScience & Research
featured-bg
Featured Events
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
disDiscoveries Mining Conference
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Hermosillo
gloGlobal Bioprocessing Summit and Expo
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Berlin
feed-events
Sun, 09 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
MELPRO is an international conference focused on the membrane and electromembrane processes, where industrial leaders and world-class scientists identify and tackle current issues.
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
4
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
3
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
7
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchMicroscopy
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Brno • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchLaboratory Technology
3
main-events
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Each year, the Faculty of Business and Economics of Mendel University in Brno sponsors and coordinates the PhD Student Conference called PEFnet. The conference provides an opportunity for PhD students...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
16
Mon, 14 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Prague • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Creating the effective information platforms for scientists and research organizations
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchBiochemical Engineering
5
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
39
main-events
Fri, 09 - Mon, 12 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyMathematics
13
5.0
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Management, Economics & Social Science.
ConferenceScience & ResearchBanking & Finance
15
main-events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Science, Engineering and Technology
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
6
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchMechanics
11
main-events
Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Ostrava • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
8
Thu, 30 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchBanking & FinanceMarketing
20
main-events
Thu, 30 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
1
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
EvoMUSART is a multidisciplinary conference that brings together researchers who are working on the application of Artificial Neural Networks, Evolutionary Computation, Swarm Intelligence, Cellular Automata,...
ConferenceArts & CraftsScience & Research
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & WasteNatural & Organic
34
featured-bg
Featured Events
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
disDiscoveries Mining Conference
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Hermosillo
gloGlobal Bioprocessing Summit and Expo
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Berlin
feed-events
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Prague • Online
International Conference on Science Technology and Management will bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Science Technology and Management in a common forum. The primary...
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsScience & ResearchBiotechnologyAir & Water ManagementIT & Technology
34
5.0
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
3
Sat, 22 - Mon, 24 Apr 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchWellness, Health & Fitness
1
main-events
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Largest unclassified event for defense, security, industry, and the environment
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsScience & ResearchOptics
3
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & WasteInformation Systems
8
main-events
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
ConferenceScience & Research
2
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Jul 2023
Zlin
ConferenceStationeryScience & Research
1
main-events
Sun, 27 Aug - Fri, 01 Sep 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
Mon, 28 Aug - Fri, 01 Sep 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & WasteGeology
34
4.5
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sun, 03 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
The conference focuses on raising the awareness about the importance of archaeology in the modern world.
ConferenceScience & Research
70
5.0
Thu, 28 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Prague • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
9
main-events
Sun, 21 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchHydrogen & Fuel CellsBattery
18
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
10
4.0
main-events
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Join The 3rd Football Analytics & Talent Identification Live Event
WorkshopScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingRehabilitation
8
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Transnational perspectives on LGBTQ research.
ConferenceScience & ResearchWellness, Health & FitnessPsychologySocial Sciences
1
main-events
Sun, 17 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
ICOMC is aimed to provide an opportunity to present and discuss results from all fields of modern organometallic chemistry in an international and friendly environment. The scientific program will be organized...
ConferenceScience & Research
2
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
The International Congress of Therapeutic Drug Monitoring & Clinical Toxicology focuses on the program of the event that will have relevant and current issues in the area of therapeutic drug monitoring...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchToxicology
1
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Prague • Online
Collaborate to Co-Create
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingPedagogyPaid entry
50
4.0
Premium