IT & Technology Events in Czech Republic

to unlock all features

Near Me
London382Berlin139

USA30194UK5714Germany4309

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Prague • Online
An event for all Creative and Tech Heads.
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
immIMN
Mon, 03 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Washington DC
feed-events
Sun, 09 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & TechnologyCybernetics
main-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
ConferenceArchitecture & DesigningIT & Technology
9
Wed, 12 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Zlin
ConferenceIT & Technology
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
5
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
16
main-events
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
9
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
International exhibition and expert panels aimed on the latest trends and technologies in defence and security. All events are primarily focused on the presentation of current and future needs of the NATO...
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
5
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Roztoky
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
2
main-events
Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Průhonice
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Prague • Online
.NET developer conference in the heart of Europe
ConferenceIT & Technology
10
main-events
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Prague • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
1
Mon, 14 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Prague • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 21 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
39
main-events
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Fri, 09 - Mon, 12 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyMathematics
14
5.0
main-events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Science, Engineering and Technology
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
6
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
TradeshowBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
33
main-events
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
International Trade Fair of Electrotechnics and Electronics
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
59
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
immIMN
Mon, 03 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Washington DC
feed-events
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
ConferenceToys & GamesIT & TechnologyEntertainment & MediaVideo Games
10
main-events
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
IPAI 2023 aims to provide a communication platform for top technology leaders, scholars, engineers, scientists, leading industry leaders as well as graduate students to share ideas and discuss the latest...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyPaid entry
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Prague is the equal of Paris in terms of beauty. Its history goes back a millennium. It aims to promote worldwide academic interaction and exchange among researchers, technicians and practitioners in remote...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyPaid entry
main-events
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
4
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
TradeshowIT & Technology
35
5.0
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingBiotechnologyAutomation & RoboticsIT & Technology
36
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
ConferenceIT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
17
5.0
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
10
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
ConferenceIT & TechnologyInformation Systems
1
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023
ConferenceIT & TechnologySoftware Engineering
1
main-events
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
ConferenceIT & TechnologyInformation Systems
3
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
ConferencePower & EnergyIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
29
3.0
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
4
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Zlin
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
17
main-events
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Pilsen
Research in computer graphics, computer vision, virtual reality and image processing
ConferenceIT & TechnologyVirtual RealityComputer Vision
39
5.0
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Big Data Innovation Conference will assist you in better understanding and implementing data-driven initiatives, as well as discovering what disciplines will change as a result of data. Modern firms encounter...
ConferenceIT & TechnologyBig DataPaid entry
49
4.0
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
Prague • Online
Practical conference about ML, AI and Deep Learning applications
ConferenceIT & TechnologyMachine Learning
23