ncr4,100+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Trade Fair of Packaging and Packaging Technologies
Packing & PackagingPrint & Printing
31
5.0
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
The Solar Prague will cover areas like news from the field of rooftop photovoltaics and energy storage, construction systems and the most common mistakes when installing solar systems on the roof and facade,...
Renewable EnergyPower & EnergySolar EnergyBattery
169
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Trade Fair of Progressive Construction of Wood
Agriculture & ForestryFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
65
5.0
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
VeterinaryAnimals & Pets
12
Sun, 12 - Mon, 13 Feb 2023
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
11
5.0
main-events
Tue, 14 Feb 2023
Hospitality
22
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
International trade exhibition of exotic plants, breeding and collectable insect.
Animals & Pets
41
4.0
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Trade fair for fishing equipments
Agriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
28
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
International Fashion, Footwear and Leatherwear Fair
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
180
3.8
main-events
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Minerals and Gemstones Trade Fair
Arts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
24
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Business ServicesIT & Technology
34
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
53
4.0
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
International Building & Construction Industry Trade Show
Building & Construction
125
3.0
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Education & Training
2
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial EngineeringAuto Shows
37
5.0
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
International Fair of Eye Optics, Optometry and Ophthalmology
Medical & PharmaFashion Shows
39
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Mar 2023
Access Luxury Travel Shows is an even for professionals from the luxury travel segment
Travel & Tourism
698
4.1
main-events
Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Auto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
13
5.0
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Central Europe's Premier Tourism Industry Event
Travel & Tourism
170
4.5
main-events
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
International Trade Fair of Electrotechnics and Electronics
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
60
5.0
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Education & Training
29
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
106
4.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
International Festival for Young Choirs and Orchestras
Entertainment & Media
10
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
International Cycling Show
Auto & Automotive
20
Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
International Fair of Interiors and Living
Building & Construction
95
4.5
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Trade fair of children products and services
Baby, Kids & Maternity
25
5.0
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Louny
Agriculture & Forestry
5
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Ceske Budejovice
VeterinaryAnimals & Pets
16
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
IT & Technology
37
5.0
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Banking & FinanceData Management
66
4.7
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Fashion & BeautyFashion Shows
24
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
The biggest Central European BIO & ECO festival
Food & BeveragesWellness, Health & Fitness
10
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Agriculture & Forestry
3
main-events
Sat, 22 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
The Agro, & Other Food Products and Wine Industry Expo
Agriculture & ForestryMedical & PharmaMeat, Poultry & SeafoodAnimal Husbandry & Livestock
51
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Largest unclassified event for defense, security, industry, and the environment
Electric & ElectronicsScience & ResearchOptics
3
main-events
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
International Trade Fair of Polygraphy, Paper, Packaging and WrappingTechnology
Packing & PackagingPrint & PrintingEducation & Training
27
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Plasy
Auto & AutomotiveAerospace
5
main-events
Fri, 28 Apr - Mon, 01 May 2023
International Fair of Children's Products
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
23
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Education & TrainingEntertainment & Media
11
main-events
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
International Stainless Steel Industry Exhibition
Industrial EngineeringIron & Steel
27