to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Jan 2022
Bengaluru, IndiaMachine Learning Developers Summit brings together India's leading Machine Learning innovators and practitioners to share their ideas and experience about machine learning tools, advanced development in...ConferenceIT & TechnologyeLearningMachine Learning
150
4.5
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Chennai, IndiaInternational Conference on Artificial Intelligence and Machine LearningConferenceIT & Technology
8
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor
Goyang-si
0
0
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Hyderabad, IndiaInternational Conference on Machine Learning, Security and Cloud Computing aim to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and...ConferenceIT & TechnologyeLearningCloud ComputingMachine Learning
53
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Feb 2022
Jaipur, IndiaMicroservices in Big Data AnalyticsConferenceIT & TechnologySoftware Engineering
37
Sun, 23 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022
Dubai, UAEConferenceBanking & Finance
405
4.7
0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
New York, USAAdvanced Tools and Techniques for Data Analysis will introduce you to predictive analytics techniques, so you can frame strategic and operational questions involving marketing, finance, and operations,...ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
191
4.3
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Jan 2022
Leipzig, GermanyConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
48
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Nairobi, KenyaTrain with Datastat Research and Training CenterConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
118
5.0
0
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Chicago, USAThe Data Science Conference is a uniquely excellent conference. Advisory board, speakers, and attendees come from all fields of business analytics and academia like data science, big data, data mining,...ConferenceIT & Technology
149
5.0
Mon, 21 - Wed, 23 Mar 2022
Barcelona, SpainFocusing on the power of AI, ML and Data Science to accelerate business performance and work-force efficiency, Continuum Forums is organizing Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and Data Science...ConferenceIT & Technology
7
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
San Francisco, USAReinforcement Learning Summit will bring together the latest technological advancements as well as practical examples to apply AI to solve challenges in business and society.ConferenceIT & TechnologyeLearningMachine Learning
3
0
Sun, 10 - Wed, 13 Apr 2022
Las Vegas, USALeading conference on Machine Learning and CyberecurityConferenceIT & TechnologySoftware EngineeringMachine Learning
274
3.7
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 May 2022
New York, USAEssential Tools and Techniques for Data Analysis designed for those who have a basic familiarity with MS Excel and want to develop their ability to solve problems effectively and efficiently, this course...ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyPaid entry
82
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Nairobi, KenyaConferenceEducation & Training
14
0
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Patna, IndiaThe proposed Conference on Machine Learning and Big Data Analytics represent key ingredients for the 4th Industrial Revolution. Their extensive application is dramatically changing products and services,...ConferenceIT & Technology
3
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
MaldivesConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
9
5.0
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
London, UKConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
10
0
Mon, 21 Feb - Fri, 04 Mar 2022
Nairobi, KenyaConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingGIS & Cartography
20
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Budapest, HungaryConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
13
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Z├╝rich, SwitzerlandConferenceIT & Technology
1
0
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Quito, EcuadorConferenceFood & Beverages
1
Mon, 17 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Nairobi, KenyaConferenceIT & Technology
26
kor
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Wed, 16 Feb 2022
Miami, USAApplying AI and Machine Learning to Finance and Technology.ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
11
5.0
0
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Stanford, USAConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
35
Sat, 26 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Lausanne, SwitzerlandFocus on applications of machine learning and AIConferenceIT & TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceBig DataeLearningMachine Learning
14
5.0
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Mar 2022
Riyadh, Saudi ArabiaThe International Conference on Data Science and Machine Learning Applications offer a unique opportunity and exchange platform to academic researchers and industry experts from a wide range of Data Science...ConferenceIT & TechnologyeLearningMachine Learning
86
4.8
0
Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Tallinn, EstoniaThe power of PythonConferenceIT & TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceMachine Learning
32
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Feb 2022
MaldivesConferenceIT & Technology
10
5.0
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Bangkok, ThailandConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
18
0
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Faridabad, IndiaThe COM-IT-CON,2022 is a gathering of the Computer Science and Engineering department's technology forum at MRIIRS. The cornerstones of Industry 4.0 are Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Big Data,...ConferenceIT & Technology
3
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
Alzenau, GermanyConferenceIT & Technology
3
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Apr 2022
Santa Clara, USAConferenceIT & Technology
2
0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
SingaporeInternational Conference on Machine Learning and Human-Computer Interaction aims to provide a forum for researchers, practitioners, and professionals from the industry, academia and government to discourse...ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Mon, 24 Jan - Mon, 07 Feb 2022
OnlineWorkshopIT & Technology
16
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Gwalior, IndiaConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyInstrumentationMachine Learning
3
0
Mon, 21 - Wed, 23 Mar 2022
Stanford, USAConferenceIndustrial EngineeringeLearningMachine Learning
6
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Kolkata, IndiaConferenceMiscellaneous
1
Mon, 28 - Tue, 29 Mar 2022
Hyderabad, IndiaInternational Conference on Recent Trends in Machine Learning, IOT, Smart Cities & Applications will explore recent trends in machine learning, IOT, smart cities & applications will be a forum of scientists,...ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyInternet of ThingsSmart CitieseLearningMachine Learning
35
0
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 May 2022
Santa Clara, USAConferenceIT & TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceBig DataMachine Learning
88
3.7
0
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Apr 2022
Houston, USAThe Machine Learning in Oil & Gas Conference will see an even greater number of real-world practical applications. Oil and Gas leaders now deploying Machine Learning models at scale, the iteration of this...ConferencePower & EnergyPetroleum, Oil & GaseLearningMachine Learning
66
4.0