2,500+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Copenhagen20Herning16

Medical & Pharma10835

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Horsens
Prison Ink is for anyone who is curious and would like to have a good and pleasant experience. Maybe you are considering a tattoo, but are a little nervous about what it is all about. Here you can get...
Arts & Crafts
11
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Roskilde
The agricultural fair square in Roskilde.
Agriculture & ForestrySports & SportingPaid entry
30
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Tue, 31 May 2022
Tranbjerg J
ProAV Expo Vest is for you who work with and are interested in AV equipment, whether it is in film, TV, video, photography, sound, light, and technology. We also make it extra attractive to visit the fair...
Entertainment & Media
main-events
Mon, 30 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Business Services
8
5.0
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Brøndby
Ejendomsmessen's aim is to bring together the entire value chain in the real estate industry under one roof. In this way we create a wide and varied meeting place for our visitors, covering all parts of...
Building & Construction
12
main-events
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
EuroSTAR Software Testing Conference & Expo is Europe's largest gathering of software testers and is a welcoming space for first-time attendees and experienced conference-goers alike. It will be bringing...
IT & Technology
7
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
GSEMMM2022 aims to bring together the renowned researchers, scientists and scholars to exchange ideas, to present sophisticated research works and to discuss hot topics in the field and share their experiences...
Industrial Engineering
3
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Arts & Crafts
43
Sat, 25 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Roskilde
It provides an opportunity to support initiatives benefitting children and young people and to support humanitarian and cultural work.
Business ServicesMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
34
main-events
Thu, 30 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
North Europe's biggest agricultural show
Agriculture & ForestryAnimals & Pets
121
4.0
Fri, 24 Jun - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
58
5.0
main-events
Tue, 09 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
The Largest International Fashion Event
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyFashion Shows
361
4.2
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Copenhagen International Fashion Fair is the largest and the longest running fashion show in Northern Europe has set its foot firmly in the fashion market. This event presents sharply curated areas within...
Apparel & ClothingBaby, Kids & Maternity
1073
4.3
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
192
4.3
Sat, 13 - Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Vejle
The Biggest Trade Fair of Textiles, Yarns, Decoration Materials, Sewing Machines, Curtains
Arts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
138
5.0
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Architecture & DesigningHousehold ConsumablesHome & Office
117
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Fredericia
Travel & TourismEntertainment & Media
1
main-events
Sun, 21 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
Vejle
Apparel & Clothing
41
Sun, 21 - Tue, 23 Aug 2022
Vejle
This event discuss about the fashion accessories,cosmetics industry.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
54
4.0
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Arts & Crafts
34
4.0
Tue, 30 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Odense
Electric & Electronics
6
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Food & Beverages
42
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Vejle
StationeryHome & Office
36
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Science & Research
3
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
The Congress & Exhibition is when IWA members in particular look forward to learning and sharing their knowledge. The Congress & Exhibition will be hosted by Denmark and all The Nordic Region countries....
Environment & Waste
3
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Brøndby
International exhibition of automation, process and robot technology.
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
34
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Frederiksberg
Architect At Work Copenhagen features bearing structures, roof covering, drainage and rainwater systems, fixed lighting, sanitary ware, heating, air conditioning, electricity and controls, plumbing, renewable...
Building & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
28
3.5
main-events
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Sustainable Lifestyle is for you who want to live more sustainably. Here you can find solutions, messages, and products for a lifestyle where sustainability is paramount, so you can help make a difference....
Environment & WasteWellness, Health & Fitness
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Hasselager
Gems & JewelryArts & Crafts
73
5.0
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Holstebro
Home & Office
13
5.0
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
International Trade Fair for Machinery, Packaging and Ingredients for the Food and Pharma Industry
Food & Beverages
59
main-events
Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Wellness, Health & Fitness
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
World's leading showcases for equipment to the fishing industry
Food & Beverages
21
4.5
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Frederiksberg
Home & Office
23
5.0
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Kruså
Building & ConstructionFurnishings & DecorHome & Office
9
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Fredericia
Fantasy on wheels for the whole family - Come and find your dreamcar!
Auto & Automotive
8
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Promoting long term partnerships across the Nordics and Baltics biomass supply chain
Building & ConstructionEducation & TrainingRenewable EnergyBiomass Energy
10
main-events
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Vejle
Golf in Vejle is the golf industry's shopping fair is a disposition fair, which gives buyers and suppliers the opportunity to meet in informal and cozy conditions with a focus on the new collections.
Entertainment & Media
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Frederiksberg
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
17
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Frederikshavn
Arts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
8