to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Online
WorkshopPower & Energy
30
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Online
WorkshopEducation & TrainingPower & Energy
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
kenKenya Homes Expo
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Nairobi
miaMiami Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Miami
feed-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Online
WorkshopEducation & TrainingPower & Energy
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
By leveraging digital technologies and the pillars of the Fourth Industrial Revolution (IR4.0), new opportunities for performance improvement are identified, and innovative solutions are developed, deployed...
WorkshopIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
4
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Dec 2022
TradeshowScience & Research
10
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
13
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Online
WorkshopPower & EnergyInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
3
main-events
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Online
WorkshopBanking & Finance
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
27
main-events
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopBanking & Finance
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
14
main-events
Sat, 04 - Mon, 06 Mar 2023
International Mines, Minerals & Metal Trade Fair
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionMinerals, Metals & OresDrilling Technology
80
3.5
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Stavanger, Norway
SPE/IADC International Drilling Conference and Exhibition brought together industry professionals to share ideas to advance our scientific understanding of drilling in oil and gas E&P. The event attracts...
TradeshowPower & Energy
6
main-events
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
2
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Spearfish, USA
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 03 May 2023
Online
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
Thu, 18 May 2023
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsIndustrial Engineering
59
5.0
main-events
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Jun 2023
TradeshowIT & Technology
1
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Sep 2023
Celle, Germany
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
21
main-events
Tue, 03 - Wed, 04 Oct 2023
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPower & Energy
2
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Mon, 15 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Study the latest technologies on drilling
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsIndustrial Engineering
15
main-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Kristiansand, Norway
ConferenceIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringPower & Energy
16
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
kenKenya Homes Expo
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Nairobi
miaMiami Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Miami
feed-events
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Houston, USA • Online
Drilling & Completions Innovation & Automation Congress is uniquely placed to assist due to our unwavering commitment to provide a platform for operators to benchmark against one another and hear new,...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
4
main-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopPower & Energy
17
5.0
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 May 2022
In the era of global warming and severe environmental challenges coupled with rising energy demands, it is critical to find a balance between energy generated from fossil fuels versus other resources,...
WorkshopPower & Energy
3
main-events
Tue, 09 - Wed, 10 Aug 2022
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPower & Energy
1
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Online
Drilling oil and gas wells is an expensive operation. Besides the technical risks inherent in exploring for oil and gas, well drilling can be an even more risky venture without proper preparation work...
WorkshopBanking & Finance
2
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
International Association of Drilling Contractors will be organizing a conference titled as IADC Drilling Africa Conference and Exhibition. The topic of the conference is Drilling Technology. IADC Drilling...
TradeshowTools & EquipmentsIndustrial EngineeringRenewable Energy
7
Tue, 31 May - Wed, 01 Jun 2022
Promoting Drilling Africa 2020 Conference & Exhibition
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
109
3.6
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Oil & Gas Smart Drilling USA is the region's leading exhibition and conference exclusively for operators and a large array of technology experts to develop and build on drilling and completions techniques...
TradeshowPower & Energy
4
Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
1
main-events
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Canonsburg, USA
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 May 2022
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
10
main-events
Tue, 09 - Wed, 10 Aug 2022
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
19
Tue, 09 - Wed, 10 Aug 2022
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
10
5.0
main-events
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringBusiness Services
2
Tue, 09 - Wed, 10 Aug 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPower & Energy
1
main-events
Tue, 20 Sep 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
3
Mon, 14 - Thu, 17 Feb 2022
Online
This course is designed to introduce all aspects of the well from exploration to completion and well intervention phases(Rig/Rigless). It introduces important topics such as exploration techniques utilised...
WorkshopIndustrial EngineeringPower & Energy
1
main-events
Mon, 01 - Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Online
WorkshopIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
1
Premium