to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Dubrovnik
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Dubrovnik
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEnvironment & Waste
2
Wed, 29 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Hotel Dubrovnik Palace, Dubrovnik
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
7
main-events
Fri, 31 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
University of Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
ConferenceEducation & Training
35
Fri, 31 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
‪Škar Winery Dubrovnik‬, Dubrovnik
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 23 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
Hotel Kompas Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
ConferenceEducation & Training
12
Tue, 02 - Sat, 06 May 2023
Dubrovnik • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 May 2023
Valamar Lacroma Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Center for Advanced Academic Studies, Dubrovnik
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingCognitive Science
31
5.0
main-events
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 May 2023
Valamar Lacroma Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
5
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Hotel Dubrovnik Palace, Dubrovnik
ConferenceEducation & TrainingEntertainment & Media
2
main-events
Sun, 02 - Sat, 08 Jul 2023
Center for Advanced Academic Studies, Dubrovnik
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchBiotechnology
15
Mon, 10 - Fri, 14 Jul 2023
Dubrovnik
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Sep 2023
Center for Advanced Academic Studies, Dubrovnik • Online
Enterprise Research Innovation Conference is a multi-disciplinary conference dedicated to examining, comprehending, and discussing the economic, management, organizational, marketing and other issues related...
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
25
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Sep 2023
University of Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
Quality & Governance in Higher Education: Opening new frontiers
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Sat, 23 - Mon, 25 Sep 2023
University of Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik • Online
ConferenceBusiness Services
1
Sat, 23 - Mon, 25 Sep 2023
University of Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
ConferenceEducation & Training
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Hotel Dubrovnik Palace, Dubrovnik
The Aesthetic Medicine Congress breaks new ground as the influential international hub for practitioners and suppliers committed to excellence across the whole spectrum of aesthetic medicine. TAMC presents...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Academia, Dubrovnik
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
36
5.0
main-events
Thu, 06 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Dubrovnik
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Academia, Dubrovnik
ConferenceEducation & TrainingeLearning
35
main-events
Sun, 18 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Valamar Lacroma Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
The Symposium on Fusion Technology brings together nearly 1000 scientists, engineers, industry representatives and exhibitors from all over the world and focuses on the latest developments on fusion experiments...
ConferenceScience & ResearchPower & Energy
5
5.0
Sat, 10 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Inter-University Center, Dubrovnik
These summer schools are intended primarily for scientists at post-graduate and early post-doctoral level, or early career industrial scientists, but some junior faculty may also qualify. Over the years,...
WorkshopScience & Research
2
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
ConferenceBanking & Finance
6
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Dubrovnik
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Center for Advanced Academic Studies, Dubrovnik • Online
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
10
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
ConferenceBanking & Finance
2
main-events
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Inter-University Center, Dubrovnik
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
3
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPower & Energy
4
main-events
Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Center for Advanced Academic Studies, Dubrovnik • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Thu, 30 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Hotel Excelsior Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
The Oncologic Imaging Course (OIC), established in 2011, is an annual oncologic imaging course jointly organised by the European Society of Oncologic Imaging, the Department of Radiology at Memorial Sloan...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
54
4.8
main-events
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
ConferencePower & Energy
1
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Hotel Excelsior, Dubrovnik
ICC and the International Federation of Consulting Engineers (FIDIC) will hold their annual ICC-FIDIC Conference in person this year! The event, which gathers the world's leading construction practitioners...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
2
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
University of Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 02 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Hotel Dubrovnik Palace, Dubrovnik
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
main-events
Sun, 09 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Sun Gardens Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
ConferenceIT & Technology
Mon, 30 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Valamar Dubrovnik President Hotel, Dubrovnik
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsTelecommunicationIT & TechnologyMobile ComputingRadio & Wireless
8
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Grand Hotel Park, Dubrovnik
ConferenceBanking & FinanceEconomics
10