to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 24 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
eurEuroBusExpo
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Birmingham
arcARCHIDEX Online
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceWellness, Health & FitnessEntertainment & Media
4
main-events
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
WorkshopIT & Technology
Wed, 27 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 27 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
WorkshopIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceAdvertisingEducation & Training
2
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
1
5.0
main-events
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Bowes Agricultural Show, Durham
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
24
5.0
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Durham University, Durham • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
St John's College • Durham University, Durham
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Ramside Hall Hotel, Durham
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Durham
TradeshowEducation & Training
7
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Ramside Hall Hotel, Durham
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
Mon, 11 - Wed, 13 Apr 2022
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Fri, 25 - Mon, 28 Mar 2022
St Chad's College • Durham University, Durham
Annual conference of the RAS meets to study the Roman Army and related subjects. It is open to academics and non academics whose principal interest is the Roman Army. Roman Army School 2022 will run from...
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 07 Dec 2021
Lumley Castle, Durham
The Current Property Issues focuses on the landlord and tenant case law update, minimum energy efficient standards (MEES): the impact on property valuation, dilapidations - pressures, pitfalls and opportunities,...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionBusiness ServicesReal Estate & Property
9
main-events
Thu, 06 Jan 2022
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
eurEuroBusExpo
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Birmingham
arcARCHIDEX Online
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Tue, 31 Aug - Fri, 03 Sep 2021
Durham University, Durham
The conference has no overarching theme to promote greater inclusivity of legal scholarship across all areas.
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Mar 2021
Durham University, Durham
The British Geotechnical Association (BGA) with support from the Federation of Piling Specialists (FPS) will be hosting a major international conference on Piling in Durham. There has not been a conference...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
2
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jan 2014
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 11 Mar 2014
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceScience & Research
Wed, 19 Mar 2014
Durham
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Mon, 31 Mar - Fri, 04 Apr 2014
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceBusiness ServicesAnalytics & Statistics
2
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Apr 2014
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Apr 2014
Durham University, Durham
Social Work Action Network is hosting The SWAN conference, will take place from 11th April to the 12th April 2014 at the Durham University in Durham, United Kingdom. The conference will cover areas like...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaReal Estate & Property
1
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 May 2014
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceBusiness Services
main-events
Fri, 09 May 2014
Williamson Library of St. Chad's College, Durham
ConferenceScience & ResearchGeography
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 May 2014
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceScience & ResearchLinguisticsNeuroscience
main-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 May 2014
Durham
ConferenceMedical & PharmaArchaeology
Thu, 29 May 2014
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Fri, 13 Jun 2014
Williamson Library of St. Chad's College, Durham
ConferenceScience & ResearchDisaster Management
Thu, 19 Jun 2014
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 02 Jul 2014
Henry Dyson, College of Saint, Durham
ConferenceBusiness ServicesPedagogyContinuing Education
Mon, 07 - Wed, 09 Jul 2014
Durham University, Durham
Research and Latest Innovations In Academic identities
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 07 Jul 2014
Durham University, Durham
ConferenceMedical & Pharma