10times
21 Oct 2021 • 

Project Management: One View

AboutSpeakersExhibitorsReviewsPhotos

Official Links

Estimated Turnout

upto 100
Delegates

Editions

Oct 2021

Frequency

Newly Listed
Claim event to edit details

Since embracing a timeless business model (with all work scoped and priced upfront) project management has become arguably the biggest investment .. Read more made by View. 12.00pm – 1.30pm AEST (QLD) 1.00pm – 2.30pm AEDT (ACT, NSW, TAS, VIC) 12.30pm – 2.00pm ACDT (SA) 11.30am – 1.00pm ACST (NT) 10.00am – 11.30am AWST (WA). Based on adviser feedback, you can access the purchasing pages for all View books and webinars without logging into an account and checking out as a ‘’Guest’’.

  • Share your Experience
  • Organizer
LogoRequest a Booth

View Legal

Australia7 Total Events / 1 Upcoming Event
\