10times
12 Apr 2024

Dallas Cybersecurity Summit

Conference
Sheraton Dallas Hotel, Dallas, USAGet Directions

defaultAdd a Review

SelectSelectSaveShare
AboutFollowersExhibitors51SpeakersReviewsDeals

Average post reach is 99204 users. Start networking today!

profile_pic

Post

Listed In

Average post reach is 99204 users. Start networking today!

profile_pic

Post

Timings

07:30 AM - 06:00 PM General Hours

Entry Fees

Check Official Website

Estimated Turnout

upto 100
Delegates
Based on previous editions

Event Type

Conference

Editions

Apr 2024


Frequency Not Available

Official Links

WebsiteContacts


Report Error
Claim this event

Organizer

Logo

Queries about the event? Ask Organizer

Cyber Summit USA

47 Total Events
EditionApr 2024

How did you participate in this event?

Invite users with similar interest

View More

Frequently Asked Questions Contact Organizer


Can I get a list of speakers participating in the event?
There are approx 51 speakers participating in this event. To get the list of speakers, please visit our website or to get the list on mail, register at the link .
Helpful

Can I get a list of exhibitors participating in the event?
To get the exhibitor list on mail register at the link .
Helpful

Write a Review

Add Your Review

Speakers

Schedule & Agenda

Fri, 12 Apr 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Networking Breakfast
Sat, 13 Apr 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Opening Government Security Keynote
Sun, 14 Apr 08:30 AM - 09:05 AM
Opening Security Keynote
Mon, 15 Apr 09:05 AM - 09:35 AM
Keynote Presentation with Exabeam
Tue, 16 Apr 09:35 AM - 10:05 AM
Keynote Presentation with PaperClip
Wed, 17 Apr 10:05 AM - 10:25 AM
Networking Break
Thu, 18 Apr 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
Panel 1: Defining Cybersecurity-Readiness - How Do You Evaluate Yours?
Fri, 19 Apr 11:10 AM - 11:35 AM
Forcepoint Presentation
Sat, 20 Apr 11:35 AM - 12:00 AM
Trend Micro Presentation
Sun, 21 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:25 AM
Tenable Presentation: Predict, Explain, Retain – Data Analysis for Better Security
Mon, 22 Apr 12:25 AM - 01:05 AM
Networking Lunch
Tue, 23 Apr 01:05 AM - 01:50 AM
Panel 2: 2024 & The Biggest Threats to Your Business - How to Manage Your Attack Surface & Protect Against Ransomware, Artificial Intelligence, DDos attacks & more!
Wed, 24 Apr 01:50 AM - 02:15 AM
Swimlane Presentation
Thu, 25 Apr 02:15 AM - 02:40 AM
Check Point Software Technologies Presentation
Fri, 26 Apr 02:40 AM - 03:05 AM
Claro Enterprise Solutions Presentation
Sat, 27 Apr 03:05 AM - 03:25 AM
Networking Break
Sun, 28 Apr 03:25 AM - 04:10 AM
Panel 3: Conceptualizing Cloud Security & Why it Matters Today
Mon, 29 Apr 04:10 AM - 04:35 AM
Heading Presentation
Tue, 30 Apr 04:35 AM - 05:00 AM
Horizon3.ai Presentation
Wed, 01 May 05:00 AM - 05:25 AM
Platinum Presentation
Thu, 02 May 05:25 AM - 05:50 AM
Closing Security Briefing
Fri, 03 May 05:50 AM - 06:30 AM
Cocktail Reception and Raffle Prize Winner Announcements From Our Sponsors
32.785116-96.794921

Venue Map & Directions

map of Sheraton Dallas Hotel

400 N Olive St, Dallas, TX 75201
USA

Get Directions

More Events in Dallas


All Events in Dallas

Sponsors

Selected