10times
28 Oct 2020Ended

Showcase for Neuroscientists

AboutSpeakersExhibitorsReviewsPhotos

Estimated Turnout

upto 100
Delegates
Based on previous editions

Editions

28 Oct 2020

Frequency

Not Available
Claim event to edit details

Forum | October 28, 2020, 10 – 12 Noon PDT | 1 – 3 PM EDT | 7 – 9 PM CEST. Join Akoya’s neuroscientists and ask them anything We will share some insights from current research and look forward to a lively discussion with you and your colleagues.

  • Share your Experience
  • Organizer
Logo Follow Company

Akoya Biosciences

6 Total Events