10times
Add a review
07 Mar 2024

San Diego Cyber Security Summit

Conference
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina, San Diego, USAGet Directions
SelectSelectSaveShare
AboutExhibitors100SpeakersReviewsDeals

Average post reach is 110838 users. Start networking today!

profile_pic

Post

The Cybersecurity Summit connects senior executives responsible for protecting their companies' critical infrastructures with innovative solution providers and renowned information security experts. Attendees will have the opportunity to learn about the latest products and services for enterprise cyber defense.

Average post reach is 110838 users. Start networking today!

profile_pic

Post

Timings

Entry Fees

Check Official Website

Estimated Turnout

100 - 500
Delegates
Based on previous editions

Event Type

Conference

Editions

Mar 2024, San Diego
Apr 2021, Online
+2 more editions

Frequency Annual
Next edition likely in Mar 2025

Official Links

WebsiteContacts


Report Error
Claim this event

Organizer

Logo

Queries about the event? Ask Organizer

Cyber Security SummitTop Rated

USA35 Total Events
Edition

How did you participate in this event?

Followers [ Users who have shown interest for this Event ] Join Community Invite

Sort By

Add Profile
View More

Frequently Asked Questions Contact Organizer


Can I get a list of speakers participating in the event?
There are approx 100 speakers participating in this event. To get the list of speakers, please visit our website or to get the list on mail, register at the link .
Helpful

Can I get a list of exhibitors participating in the event?
To get the exhibitor list on mail register at the link .
Helpful

Write a Review

Add Your Review

Speakers

Schedule & Agenda

Thu, 07 Mar 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Networking Breakfast
Fri, 08 Mar 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Opening Government Security Briefing
Sat, 09 Mar 08:30 AM - 09:05 AM
Opening Security Keynote
Sun, 10 Mar 09:05 AM - 09:35 AM
Keynote Presentation
Mon, 11 Mar 09:35 AM - 10:05 AM
Keynote Presentation
Tue, 12 Mar 10:05 AM - 10:25 AM
Networking Break
Wed, 13 Mar 10:25 AM - 11:10 AM
Panel 1: Defining Cybersecurity-Readiness - How Do You Evaluate Yours?
Thu, 14 Mar 11:10 AM - 11:35 AM
Sonatype Presentation
Fri, 15 Mar 11:35 AM - 12:00 AM
Exabeam Presentation
Sat, 16 Mar 12:00 AM - 12:25 AM
ManageEngine Presentation
Sun, 17 Mar 01:05 AM - 01:50 AM
Panel 2: 2024 & The Biggest Threats to Your Business - How to Manage Your Attack Surface & Protect Against Ransomware, Artificial Intelligence, DDos attacks & more!
Mon, 18 Mar 01:50 AM - 02:15 AM
Swimlane Presentation
Tue, 19 Mar 02:15 AM - 02:40 AM
Tenable Presentation: Predict, Explain, Retain – Data Analysis for Better Security
Wed, 20 Mar 02:40 AM - 03:05 AM
Akamia Presentation
Thu, 21 Mar 03:05 AM - 03:25 AM
Networking Break
Fri, 22 Mar 03:25 AM - 04:10 AM
Panel 3: Conceptualizing Cloud Security & Why it Matters Today
Sat, 23 Mar 04:10 AM - 04:35 AM
GitLab Presentation
Sun, 24 Mar 04:35 AM - 05:00 AM
Google Cloud Presentation
Mon, 25 Mar 05:00 AM - 05:25 AM
Platinum Presentation
Tue, 26 Mar 05:25 AM - 05:50 AM
Closing Government Security Briefing
Wed, 27 Mar 05:50 AM - 06:30 AM
Cocktail Reception and Raffle Prize Winner Announcements From Our Sponsors
32.708469-117.165229

Venue Map & Directions

map of Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

333 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101
USA

Get Directions

More Events in San Diego


All Events in San Diego

Sponsors

Selected