10times
10 Nov 2020Ended

SIEM for beginners

AboutSpeakersExhibitorsReviewsPhotos

Estimated Turnout

upto 100
Delegates
Based on previous editions

Editions

10 Nov 2020

Frequency

Not Available
Claim event to edit details

Nov 10 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT ) | 10 AM GST | 10 AM EST ( 3 PM GMT ). Security professionals are tasked with the hardest job there is. When things .. Read more are running smoothly, they are taken for granted. But when things go wrong, that is when they enter the spotlight. A SIEM solution can go a long way in helping you achieve network security. By properly deploying a SIEM solution, not only can you mitigate security threats but also ensure that your enterprise meets stringent compliance mandates. Our IT security specialist, Sid, will help you get started with SIEM in this webinar and answer your questions in the live chat session.

  • Share your Experience
  • Organizer
Logo Follow Company

MANAGEENGINE Renowned

India 101 Total Events / 1 Upcoming Event

More Events From The Organizer