10times
10 Nov 2020Ended

Synchronize IAM and HRMS for seamless employee life cycle management

AboutSpeakersExhibitorsReviewsPhotos

Estimated Turnout

upto 100
Delegates
Based on previous editions

Editions

10 Nov 2020

Frequency

Not Available
Claim event to edit details

Nov 10 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT ) Nov 10 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST ) Nov 12 at 11 AM EST. For IT administrators, it can be a challenge to .. Read more work in tandem with HR to carry out activities like employee onboarding and offboarding. By unifying your Active Directory with enterprise human resource management system (HRMS) tools, you can effortlessly synchronize and protect employee data across platforms.

  • Share your Experience
  • Organizer
Logo Follow Company

MANAGEENGINE Renowned

India 101 Total Events / 1 Upcoming Event

More Events From The Organizer