10times
17 Nov 2020  • 

Rational Use of Dynamic Light Scattering for the Characterization of Cytokines, Bispecific Antibody Fusion Proteins, and Binary Antibody Mixtures

About 1SessionSpeakersExhibitorsReviewsPhotos

Official Links

Estimated Turnout

upto 100
Delegates

Editions

17 Nov 2020

Frequency

Newly Listed
Claim event to edit details

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 8am PST| 11am EST| 4pm GMT| 5pm CET .data-label{font-weight: normal;}a{text-decoration: underline;} Key Learning Objectives: Who Should Attend: For any questions please contact Kelsey Barry: kbarry@mjhlifesciences.com

Tue, 17 Nov
Session
Online Webcast

  • Share your Experience
  • Organizer
Logo Request a Booth

Elite MJH Spectroscopy

14 Total Events / 3 Upcoming Events

More Events From The Organizer