10times
17 - 18 Feb 2021Ended

PWX Home Virtual Stormwater Summit

AboutSpeakersExhibitorsReviewsPhotos

Estimated Turnout

upto 100
Delegates
Based on previous editions

Editions

Feb 2021

Frequency

Not Available
Claim event to edit details

The two-day event program features presenters sharing agency perspectives and experiences on topics such as project funding strategies; .. Read more implementation of new technologies, methods for building flood resilient communities, including green infrastructure; applications of IoT water level sensors; creating an open-source web tool; and simultaneously handling alternative project delivery methods. Presenters will highlight successes as well as share lessons learned. Attendees will have the opportunity to interact with presenters via a question and answer opportunity at the end of each session, as well as network and learn from other attendees via table discussions, a unique feature within the Summit platform. Webinar, February 17 & 18 FROM 10 AM - 2 PM Central time (11 AM - 3 PM Eastern, 9 AM -1 PM Mountain, 8 AM - 12 PM Pacific).

  • Share your Experience
  • Organizer
Logo Follow Company

American Public Works Association

USA58 Total Events / 8 Upcoming Events

More Events From The Organizer